Rent Cabela's Dangerous Hunts 2013 for Xbox 360
view large frontback

Cabela's Dangerous Hunts 2013

Rent

Keep for: $9.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Wii, Wii U, PS3
GF Rating
4.7

209 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
6

Above Average

cabela's dangerous hunt 2013

posted by mattm (CLAWSON, MI) Apr 5, 2013

Member since Apr 2013

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

the game was good but I personal opinion was that the story was to short. It took about 1 hour to beat the game witch I think is to short I would like to have a hunting game that would take a little long to complete. I felt the game was kind of more pooching than hunting like for an example the first safari scene when your shooting ever other animal,well that was all throughout the game. It wasn't what I expected from playing the other game in the cabela's screes. I don't know I think you could have done better.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

cabelas dangerous hunts 2013

posted by joshuatree13 (MONTICELLO, FL) Dec 27, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

4 out of 5 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

The game is awsome but it has its downs. Sometimes it will get thrilling but then ther are the times when you know something is about to happon. Lastley the game will get boring like the times when you have to listen to the cut scences and when the game starts to slow down and there is very little action.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Horrid guns with bad aiming.

posted by Jaymz1 (PORTLAND, OR) Oct 25, 2012

Member since Jun 2009

8 out of 14 gamers (57%) found this review helpful

I love the Cabela's Video Games company, because I can see the potential in their work. I just wish they had better producers. They could make great hunting games instead of these lackluster ones.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Best game ever!

posted by XNMaster (WINCHESTER, CA) Oct 26, 2012

Member since Oct 2012

4 out of 8 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I love this game, it's one if the best i have ever played but, the aiming could use some work... It just might be me i don't know but the game is fine and i hope this helped.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good Game Very Hard!

posted by abbottd818 (CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI) Feb 17, 2013

Member since Feb 2013

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I like this shooting game it's a good change being able to shoot animals...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Pretty cool.

posted by konwaydog1 (ROXBORO, NC) Jan 21, 2013

Member since Nov 2012

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I like this. It isn't the best.....but it is pretty fun.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

NOT better a year later...

posted by dborgtx (BEAUMONT, TX) Oct 29, 2012

Member since Sep 2012

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

2012's version was fun, interesting and enjoyable to play. This year's version was disappointing, boring and really made me NOT want to finish it. 5 (five) Words to remember when playing this game: "BE READY TO DIE, REPEATEDLY."

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Not Good at all!

posted by BigAl1983 (JACKSONVILLE, FL) Oct 29, 2012

Member since Jun 2010

2 out of 7 gamers (29%) found this review helpful

Good Graphics but game play wise it's not great only 3 guns to use on story and there not great for the stamped you more like a mini gun so you don't die.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

bad

posted by boofmer (LOVELAND, OH) Oct 29, 2012

Member since Oct 2012

2 out of 10 gamers (20%) found this review helpful

This game is garb

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

So So

posted by cableguy6746 (COLBY, WI) Jan 16, 2013

Member since Feb 2012

Like the title says ... so-so. Good story line, not too many weapon choices, and be prepared to "DIE" a lot.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Not the Best , Not The Worst

posted by ShadySmurf (PUXICO, MO) Jan 11, 2013

Member since Jan 2013

I was kinda worried about this game when i read the review's , but luckly i rented this game , it was fun , and hard , Pro's good graphics 8/10 on animals and people , skulls were fun to find , being able to play 1-2 players & also being able to play 1-3 players on some game modes , Con's only 3 guns + cross bow , no free roam , could had been more or better missions All around not a bad game , but i may not be hard to please compared to other gamers but i give this game a 7/10 over all hope you enjoy and add me on xbl with this name

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Meh...

posted by BuFfAlO18141990 (SPOKANE VALLEY, WA) Nov 10, 2012

Member since Nov 2012

Really didn't like the game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »