Rent Bratz: The Movie for Wii
view large frontback

Bratz: The Movie

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS2, GBA
GF Rating
5.4

185 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

I LOVED IT

posted by lavender (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) Dec 29, 2010

Member since Dec 2010

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

this is the best game i ever played in my life people say that bratz are for babys well im 12 years old and i still love bratz and the game get the game you wont be disapointed i rated it 10 stars i almost cried when the adventures were over thats how much i loved it. Also get Bratz forever diamonds the gamecube game if ur playing it on wii because the wii can play gamecube game and Bratz really rock and rock angels. i love them all there my favorites games in the world you will not be dissopointed i promise. LOVE YOU ALL AND I LOVE BRATZ

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

fun

posted by tommigirl (EVERETT, WA) Oct 20, 2007

Member since Oct 2007

5 out of 8 gamers (62%) found this review helpful

this game is fun it is just to hard for skating

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Stay away

posted by toddiam (LAGRANGE, IN) Oct 7, 2007

Member since Dec 2005

4 out of 9 gamers (44%) found this review helpful

Got this game for my three little girls, and all of them hate it. Their ages are from 8 to 12, and after about 10 min each they where ready for me to ship it back.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Excellent

posted by mushyman29 (MARICOPA, AZ) Jul 9, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

This was a great game i had so much fun competing in the dog show and i got to text my friends I am sure you will love it I know I do try it

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Pointless plot

posted by Fatherof4 (LAS VEGAS, NV) Sep 19, 2009

Member since Aug 2009

It has no direction to it, you just run around and try and find stores. She played or I should say tried to play for about 1 hour and then it went back.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

BRATZ: GOOD STORY LINE BAD GAME!!

posted by JESSI1234 (MASONTOWN, WV) Jul 16, 2009

Member since Jul 2009

LIKE THE OTHER LADY I TOO BOUGHT THIS GAME FOR MY DAUGHTER. MY DAUGHTER IS 5 THOUGH AND REALLY LIKED BRATZ ROCK ANGELZ SO I THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE NICE FOR HER AS WELL. THE MISSIONS ARE DIFFICULT AND THE SKATING IS NOT ACCURATE. SOME OF THE MISSIONS ARE POINTLESS, YOU CAN SPEND 15 MIN OR BETTER GOING BACK AND FORTH TO THE SAME PEOPLE. I TO FOUND MYSELF COMPLETING MISSIONS FOR MY DAUGHTER BECAUSE SHE EITHER GOT TIRED OF TRYING OR JUST BORED. I AM A GAMER MYSELF AND EVEN SOME OF THE MISSIONS I DIDN'T UNDERSTAND. IT WOULD BE A GREAT GAME IF IF WERE MORE KID FRIENDLY AND ACTUALLY MADE THE MISSIONS SLIGHTLY MORE EASY. A GOOD STORY LINE, BAD GAME. MY DAUGHTER LOVES THE BRATZ AND IT'S A SHAME THE GAME IS SO TOUGH FOR HER.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Not kid friendly

posted by soxchick96 (HUDSON, FL) Jan 1, 2009

Member since Dec 2008

I got this game for my 8 year old, she hates it. It was too hard and she was asking me to do all the tasks for her. The skating is way off too. I wouldn't recommend it to young girls.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »