Rent Bratz: Forever Diamondz for GC
view large frontback

Bratz: Forever Diamondz

Not Rentable
Also on:GBA, DS, PS2
GF Rating
6.4

163 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

Bratz forever Diamonds

posted by coolgirl10 (LONG BEACH, CA) Feb 13, 2008

Member since Feb 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

It has got to be one of the most amazing games on earth!!!!!!!!!!!!! It has so many cool new accesories. You will love it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Could be better

posted by GamerChic (HOLMES, NY) Nov 24, 2006

Member since May 2006

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

This game is really fun and i like to accessorize! This game offers so much jewelry, makeup, hairstyles, and clothes. If you are a "girly-girl" you will probably love this game. It is pretty easy to beat, but it is fun to play. The one thing i don't like about it is that once you leave one city, you can't go back. For example, when you leave stylesville to go to Florida, you can't go back to stylesville! It's stupid! But i still really loved this game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

If your daughter likes Bratz,she'll like this game

posted by faerygurl (BENTON, IL) Dec 31, 2006

Member since Jul 2006

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

I personally hate this one and the other bratz game but my 7 year old daughter loves it. It is basically the same as the other one only newer fashions and a pet as a mascot. The tasks are easy to do and understand. Fun for kids , very boring for adults

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

TOTALLY!!!

posted by Sleezebag (DELAWARE, OH) Sep 27, 2006

Member since Oct 2005

5 out of 18 gamers (28%) found this review helpful

Like, me and my girlfriends like, rented this game and like, it roks. U can be a brat ( just like me) and do all sorts of cool things ( like be brats). The graphics are all comicy and cool. And its like, all diamondy and like like like u know. Trust me. Like, this game like, roks,.. like out like, loud!! GO BRATZ!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

horrible

posted by zeldaman94 (CHICAGO, IL) Jan 28, 2007

Member since Apr 2006

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

just horrible ,

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

fun game but way too short..

posted by crouchpouch (LAGRANGEVILLE, NY) Apr 3, 2013

Member since Dec 2012

I played the previous Bratz game so i thought this would be even better. the fashion was cool..I thought it was great until i beat it 4 hours after getting it... it was way too short. In the previous bratz game it had like 7 or 8 fashion shows..this one only had 3.. It was a big waste for me getting this game. i mean it was a good game. i Wouldn't have wasted the time it took to get here to just beat it in a couple hours...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Two thumbs up from my girls

posted by LadyDruid (HAMPTON, VA) Dec 11, 2009

Member since Dec 2009

My girls, ages 5 and 8, both loved this game so much that I went ahead & bought it outright so we could send the rental back.
From what I've seen of it, another fun adventure in the world of Bratz that your daughter will probably love as much as mine did.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Fun But Too Easy And Not Enough Game

posted by Gamegirl (VACAVILLE, CA) Apr 2, 2007

Member since Jan 2006

It just needs too have more game in it. It's just way too fast I beat this game in a day.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »