Rent Bionicle Heroes for Wii
view large frontback

Bionicle Heroes

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS2, DS, Xbox 360, GC, GBA
GF Rating
6.0

226 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
5

Fair

I think I'm missing something

posted by Ragnex (SILVER SPRING, MD) Aug 14, 2007

Member since Jun 2006

4 out of 5 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

I know this is a movie or TV show because when the story started I was already lost.

Pros:
Bunch of different armors, guns

Cons:
Only 2 or 3 gun are really that effective
You're in hero mode or whatever so often I'm not sure why they even bother to take you out of it.
Very easy
Too simple

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

BionicleShock

posted by lemonball (CHARLESTON, SC) Apr 15, 2009

Top Reviewer

Member since Dec 2007

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Hmm. I am a very big Bionicle fan, so I enjoyed this game. But it does have a few niggling problems that keep it from reaching it's full potential.

Pros
-Good for a Bionicle fan
-Similar to LEGO Star Wars
-Fun gameplay

Cons
-Muddy graphics
-Very easy
-New stuff costs way too much

The games are still good, but they need to evolve.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

PASS IT UP!!!!!!!!!

posted by alltruth12 (GROVE CITY, OH) Jul 12, 2007

Member since Jul 2007

4 out of 9 gamers (44%) found this review helpful

I was kinda excited about this game. But is was horrible. Let me put it like this. I was flying a plane of excitment when i got this game but soon as i put it in the console i was shot out of the freaking sky!!!!!!!! The controls are bad the gameplay sucks the whole game sucks. Its just a knock off of lego star wars. See it in the store just keep walking.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

pretty lame

posted by tyzilla (SAN DIEGO, CA) Sep 27, 2007

Member since Jan 2006

2 out of 7 gamers (29%) found this review helpful

you might think bionicle games are cool but trust me this is th stupidest and easiest game you will ever play plus the camera sucks so much. plus the motion controls are totally wack

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

This game is awesome!

posted by AnakinJDL (STREETSBORO, OH) Jan 11, 2009

Member since Mar 2008

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

This game is excellent if you like Lego games and Bioncles. Good action and lots of character choices.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

The Greatest Game In The History Of Lego Games!

posted by Shadowkid (SAN ANTONIO, FL) Jan 13, 2011

Member since Jan 2010

A shout-out to all the lard-butts who think this game doesn't deserve a 10 in the ratings:You suck!the best games are Lego Games:Lego Star Wars,Lego Batman and this game!If you don't think that playing as 13 different characters(7 of which are bosses)is awesome,kiss my butt!I love Lego's,and have as long as I can remember!Shadow Kid OUT!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Good for younger kids 7-10

posted by hviola (CASEY, IL) Dec 15, 2008

Member since May 2007

My 7 year old son really enjoyed the game. He also likes the bionicles figures and cartoon. It is a pretty easy game, so it made it enjoyable for him. It reminded me of the lego games where someone gets shot with a weapon, then they just fall into toy pieces.

As an adult, I couldn't get into the game myself. The controls are weird and the graphics are a little unusual. Not a challenging game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Not a Fan

posted by BigTung (Austin, TX) Oct 27, 2007

Top Reviewer

Member since Aug 2005

Pros
- I suppose if you are a Bionicle fan, it would be great to step into this universe
- Gameplay is similar to the Lego Star Wars series, with a FPS twist

Cons
- I'm not really a Bionicle fan, so maybe that's why I don't like it
- Controls didn't work well
- Graphics were really muddy and ugly

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »