Rent Ben 10: Protector of Earth for Wii
view large frontback

Ben 10: Protector of Earth

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PSP Games, PS2, DS
GF Rating
7.3

559 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

Short, but ok

posted by Karolinus (CHICAGO, IL) Dec 20, 2007

Member since Sep 2006

14 out of 14 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Game Ben 10: Protector of Earth is a very fur game for the fans of the show itself. It includes aliens like 4arms, xlr8, heatblast, cannonbolt, and wildvine. It continues from the point when Ben Tennyson trap Vilgax in null void zone.

Pluses:
- Game includes multiplayer
- Wide verity of aliens to play
- cheat codes :)
- easy controls
- fun

Minuses:
-Short game (I finished in 4 hours)
-Quiet dialog

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Ben Ten is play...

posted by justme1 (HAVRE, MT) Feb 23, 2009

Member since Feb 2009

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Protector of the earth was enjoyable for all three of my children ages:3-11. It was easy enough for my youngest to play out. My oldest enjoyed the different characters that ben can turn into. They did however finish the game in only two afternoons. I would say it is a great rental. But, I would not recommend buying this one because it finishes too quickly.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

The game itself played well and I did enjoy it. I

posted by datachick (HAMILTON, MT) Mar 7, 2008

Member since Feb 2008

6 out of 8 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

The game itself played well and I did enjoy it. I was however disappointed that even when you got all the sumo slammer cards and all the upgrades, it did not open anymore aliens up or anymore sections to do.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

ben 10 protector of earth

posted by unrated999 (HAZLETON, PA) Feb 20, 2008

Member since Feb 2008

6 out of 9 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

this is a great game i got thisa for my 8 year old who loves ben 10 and with the 2 player tag team ity is great so i can help him fight all teh bad guys and he loves changing into all the guys a must for any ben to fan ! ! ! 10 /10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

awesome

posted by Lostfan (VACAVILLE, CA) Nov 27, 2007

Member since Jul 2007

4 out of 8 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

im not a big fan of the show but this game is awesome!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Ben 3

posted by gamer5 (LAVEEN, AZ) Nov 1, 2007

Member since Oct 2007

1 out of 5 gamers (20%) found this review helpful

this is one of the arguable games. i will present both sides.

pros it's ben 10
controls on remote and buttons
you can change into some aliens

cons only 5 aliens are available
the rating there is no language in ben 10
the graphics

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Awsome

posted by jakeanglo (DERBY, CT) May 15, 2012

Member since Jul 2011

it was a awsome game. the only thing is once you have all the aliens and master control and combos it is a walk in the park

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

AWESOMENESS

posted by heatblast (HAMILTON, OH) Mar 29, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

it is an awesome game.you acn unlock combos and aliens.but they could use more aliens.you can transform to 4arms,heatblast,xlr8,cannonbolt,and wildvine.but still its AWESOMENESS.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Sucks

posted by wife2dondi (CLEMENTON, NJ) Feb 3, 2012

Member since Nov 2011

This game sucks

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

cool but not epic

posted by coolgamer1240 (KINGWOOD, TX) Dec 10, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

its cool and all they just need some more aliens and it kinda to easy

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

ben 10 protector of earth

posted by whowantstoknow (kent, WA) Aug 2, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

this is the best ben 10 game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!it make the other ben 10 games look like my little pony games

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

"This game is awesome!!"

posted by mattsmom (Crosby, TX) Feb 1, 2009

Member since Aug 2008

My 9 year old son loves Ben 10. He thought it was awesome. My 7 year old has the game for Nintendo DS and really likes it too.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

GREAT FAMILY FUN

posted by ThanatosAz (LAKE ARIEL, PA) Oct 3, 2008

Member since Oct 2007

My kids LOVE this game and I don't mind it myself. The special moves are very easy to do once you unlock them. Controls are easy to use and very intuitive. If your kids like Ben rent this.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »