Rent Bayonetta for PS3
view large frontback

Bayonetta

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Xbox 360
GF Rating
6.6

5474 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Amazing but not addictive.

posted by djcomputro (SAN ANGELO, TX) Jan 21, 2010

Member since Jun 2004

23 out of 31 gamers (74%) found this review helpful

This game will have you saying Wow in the first few minutes of starting. The characters, the environments, and the action are all pure art. Everything about this game is just beautiful. Bayonetta herself is a graceful thing of beauty with the perfect amount of sass. Watching her in action is the best part of the whole game. It's more like she is dancing rather than fighting as she smoothly goes from one action to the next with every press of a button.

The story is unusual and keeps you interested in finding what is actually going on. Some cutscenes are shown as film-framed stills which kind of confused me at first. I was wondering why their mouths weren't moving while they talked until I understood what was going on. There are several difficulty settings so you can play the game any way you like, whether going for the pure challenge or just enjoying the visuals. The fighting is perfectly placed so you don't get overwhelmed or bored. I was expecting to not be able to put the controller down and to have an all-nighter, but this was not the case. I was slightly disappointed to realize that I didn't want to just keep on playing. I ended up playing in spurts here and there and, despite being blown away by the ending, I didn't really feel compelled to play again to find all the hidden witch coffins or to experience a harder difficulty or to collect other trophies. It was a very interesting game, just not interesting enough to suck me in all the way.

One specific problem with the game were the load times. Everything required an unusually long loading time as if you were playing a PSP game. Even if you picked up a new item, you would have to wait for a load before it showed you what you picked up. This didn't hurt the game too much but it just made you feel like something wasn't working right. I hope to play the game on the 360 to see how it is there and to see if a rumble-pad makes it better.

I think everyone should experience Bayonetta at least once.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Very Good, but not Great

posted by Krazed (CALDWELL, ID) Jan 17, 2010

Member since Dec 2005

26 out of 39 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

So, I know every japanese game lover is gonna hate me for this(I know I do), but this game is not great. Visually, it is a very stunning game, the areas, some cutscenes, and the fight scenes are just beautiful. The story has a lot going for it with the forces of light and dark in a battle spanning mellinia, with nobody being good or bad, just a balance between the two. But, the story gets kinda spotty at times and your not too sure how certain things come into play or why they're even relevant to what you're doing. The cutscenes are great, when they're real cutscenes, but they use still renderings of the characters at times and have them talking but nobody is moving. Finally, the thing that really hurt this game for me was the massive amount of loading, I've played lots of amazing games that didn't waste this much time with all the loading. It was just irritating with the amount of loading you had to endure; die: load for 1 minute, next level: 1 minute, shop: 1 minute, pick up item: 30 seconds, pause: 15 seconds, inventory: 10-20 seconds depending on what you're doing. And my favorite load time of all: when you decide to save the game, it takes about 1 minute of loading once you bring up the menu before you can save the game, which takes another couple minutes to save.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

An amazing, beautiful game.

posted by Bloodsucka (LAS VEGAS, NV) Jan 12, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

19 out of 29 gamers (66%) found this review helpful

Bayonetta is a wonderful game for the Playstation 3, and Xbox 360. A must buy classic for both systems. Hopefully this gem is the first out of a series.

Most people prefer the xbox 360 version for its faster loading times and its better frame rate, but honestly out of putting 30 hours into Bayonetta, I do not mind the longer loading times, and I don't notice any frame rate issues. I prefer the PS3 version simply because of the controller, and the feel the PS3 gives when I play.

You play as Bayonetta, a witch that slays angels. The action on this game is probably more intense then the action in any other game I played. The graphics are incredible and the art work is extremely unique and very well done. The environment and atmosphere to the game is always amazing.

The main character is very different from any game I played. She has a weird shaped body, wears strange clothes, has butterfly wings when she double jumps, can transform into animals, can slow down time, she moves very...err sexual, and she is very cocky.. But it just adds on to what makes this game so great and unique.

The story is kind of corny and might not make very much sense, but it is still interesting and fun to watch. I found myself watching each cut-scene throughout the whole game. Some cut-scenes more then once.

Basically in almost every level, there's either a horde of enemies or a boss fight every 30 seconds. But it is fun and very challenging (challenging if your playing on normal mode or higher) When certain enemies die you can pick up their weapons and use them for a short period of time.

A lot of people compare this game to Devil May Cry, and there are a few people from devil may cry that worked on this game, but this game gives me more of a Sega feel the whole time. The music sounds like a Sega game, the artwork feels Segaish, You collect halos that will remind you of rings in Sonic, there's a character named Eggman, the intense speed will remind you of sonic. Etc. Beautiful game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Non-existent story

posted by elprento (ROCHESTER, MN) Jan 17, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

15 out of 26 gamers (58%) found this review helpful

I am very disappointed with this great action game. I played into the first 4 chapters and put the game down for a few days. I was about to return the game but decided to keep playing. The story does start coming in at the last couple chapters but still makes no sense of anything before. Another issue I ran into was the games lack of direction. I found myself running into times where I didn't know what the heck was going on.

On a positive note, the action in the game is great. Often times it does get a bit repetitive until the game throws in a new weapon or the motorcycle and missile chapter. Definitely a button masher but what kinda game like this isn't. I found though that during the load times I saw that the triangle button would often come up as if the circle button was pressed. I have not had that issue in any other game but it didn't impact the game because I am just button pressing anyways.

Load times are some what ridiculous too, especially for the in game menu or just to pause it. I'm guessing that's because the game doesn't install to the PS3.

Overall, it's a shame that these minor hiccups could make playing this game a miserable experience. I would definitely play a sequel to this if these issues were addressed.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

It's a 10

posted by SpoonLuv (MADISON, WI) Jan 6, 2010

Member since Nov 2009

29 out of 52 gamers (56%) found this review helpful

Anyone who finds some slight fault with this game is just looking for a reason knock a game that sets the bar for imagination and innovation. Just when you think it can't get better, Bayonetta is racing down a highway on a motorcycle. Long load times on PS3? Shut up crybaby. What game lets you practice your fighting moves in the loadscreen. What game lets you do anything but sit there and read the same "tips" over and over? What they have done with Bayonetta is created a female lead that is absolutely cool and completely unique, put her in a darn good story, that is well told through a great balance of action and cut scenes and then threw in even more fun elements . Are there elements of the game that most can draw a parallel to, like the motorcycle sequence being a lot like the Ghost Rider game? Yes. Difference is, if any part of Bayonetta reminds you of another game, you have to think of how much better they did it with Bayonetta. The game is fun, sexy, funny, action packed and anything but boring from start to finish. What's more the QC is flawless, as are the game mechanics. They did this game right and did it better than 99% of the games out there.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Come on People

posted by Cerezo (ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA) Mar 3, 2010

Member since Mar 2010

4 out of 7 gamers (57%) found this review helpful

Don't listen to ANY negative review you hear about this game. If you like quick action-packed games with a good amount of character variation and a lot of expandability, Bayonetta does it all! The whole issue about loading I could understand, but with the new patch and a hard-drive install, I hardly noticed load times at all. And when they DO have an extended load time (eg between levels or portals), they give you a little practice screen so you can discover new combos and kick more booty.

The way this game is put together is also very clever. If you have the desire to search for the alfheim portals (or just use a guide), then the game is designed so you have master a certain skill before you can get the item, which helps you in your in-game fighting as well. The game basically teaches you strategies along the way, which is definitely needed as there are some craaaaaazy enemies in this game that can be killer to defeat if you don't have the right skillset.

The only reason I give the game a nine is that the last boss is kind of ridiculous. If you thought the game was OVER a little prematurely and chose not to buy any healing items, then you're basically screwed. Also, the comic book style cinemas are kind of corny, but they fit naturally into the game I think, plus it's intermixed with full-motion sequences, so it didn't bother me.

Anyway, if you want a fun, funny, action-packed game, Bayonetta is a good way to spend a few days.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Huge Scale Action Packed Adventure

posted by vigormusic (PEPPERELL, MA) Jan 8, 2010

Member since Dec 2008

11 out of 21 gamers (52%) found this review helpful

Don't let the first few minutes confuse(or bore) you, there are plenty of "OH MY GOD" moments to be experienced. This game takes scale and space to a massive scale. The creative combat system will make you not want to put down the controller, and with so many (easy) combos, it never gets stale. Give it a try!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

All Spectacle, No Substance

posted by officeninj (GAINESVILLE, FL) Apr 12, 2010

Top Reviewer

Member since Sep 2009

11 out of 22 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Cons:
No camera control
Character can be difficult to see amidst the effects/scenery
Combat is repetitive button-mashing
Story is incomprehensible
Everything has a loading screen, including the Pause menu
Enemies are carbon-copies of each other

Pros:
Levels are well-designed
Graphics are very good
Boss fights are entertaining

The only reason I could recommend Bayonetta is the spectacle of it. If you want to disarm a 50'-tall angel, then use his battle axe like a stripper pole as you twirl around shooting giant pistols from your ankles until your hair/clothes turn into a demon portal, which eats the angel then explodes in a spray of fireworks and butterflies, then this game is for you.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Awesome Game But Better On The 360

posted by Undaunted (CANASERAGA, NY) Jan 5, 2010

Member since Dec 2009

18 out of 40 gamers (45%) found this review helpful

This game is sure to enthuse fans of the Devil May Cry series and series like it. Unfortunately, the PS3 version suffers from constant load times that are truly terrible. That might seem like an exaggeration, but it's not. If you don't own an Xbox 360 this game is still a really solid title, just be forewarned about the load times.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Disappointing Game

posted by Bdizzle01 (HAMILTON, OH) Jan 20, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

10 out of 22 gamers (45%) found this review helpful

I was very disappointed with this game. The main character is sexy and can pull off some very brutal combos, however, that was not enough to hold my attention for long. The storyline is boring and the game play is very repetitive. I am glad that I did not spend $60 on this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Don't bother.

posted by nycballa41 (BOCA RATON, FL) May 18, 2011

Member since Jan 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Honestly, at the beginning of the game I kept telling myself to keep playing and just give it a chance. After an hour of playing, I couldn't help but turn the game off. The cut sequences are probably the only thing that helped me give the game a 5. The whole time I was playing I felt like it was a horrible copy of Devil May Cry. The graphics were awesome but the dialog was so corny. The cheesy lines that would come out of these characters mouths, I almost wish they would just fight and not talk at all.

The fighting system I feel is set up that you basically NEED to be good at getting the combos down or else you won't get good medals. You can say that I should've beat the game before I decided to rate this game, but I feel like maybe my review can save people the week of having to waste time on waiting for the game, playing it, and then sending it back. Don't bother wasting time on the game, and that's coming from someone who usually tries to play different games and get trophies.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Really bad

posted by SurfFreak (LAGUNA BEACH, CA) Feb 9, 2010

Top Reviewer

Member since Jun 2004

8 out of 19 gamers (42%) found this review helpful

G4 gave this a great review but its not really good at all. Its an arcade type game with an arcade soundtrack that only a teenagegirl could love. The story and voice acting are also very annoying. The graphics ar epretty good but don't make up for the lame gameplay.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Bayonetta

posted by Perrin07 (PUEBLO, CO) Jan 10, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

8 out of 19 gamers (42%) found this review helpful

Visualy this game looks really good. Nice graphics and no real issues with collision or stick points. However it is kind of a button masher. Very redundant gameplay and to be perfectly honest it's been done before. If you've played "Shinobi" or "Devil May Cry" then you aren't going to see anything new here.Also numerous long load times make it seem like you spend more time waiting than playing. Probably good for a rental but I wouldn't say that it's a buyer.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Bayonetta

posted by JohnDope (MC GRAW, NY) Jan 10, 2010

Member since Sep 2005

8 out of 19 gamers (42%) found this review helpful

This could have been a decent game, but there are way too many cutscenes and I have no idea what story if any they are trying to convey. They are absolutely terrible. In the first 40 minutes the game was on, I had about 5 minutes of actual playing time. At this point I gave up on the cutscenes since they make absolutely no sense (you can skip them from the pause menu) and just played the game.

The actual gameplay is pretty fun. Combos are fun to pull off and its decent graphically.

The game is also hampered by its long load times. Even accessing the pause menu requires you to wait.

Bayonetta could have been okay but it is destroyed by its poor attempt at a story and the excessive load times whenever you want to do ANYTHING.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Button Masher

posted by OldSkool76 (AUSTIN, TX) Jan 15, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

6 out of 14 gamers (43%) found this review helpful

I am through chapter 6 and I enjoy the game. Visual aesthetics are high and the character movement in battle is smooth. The issue with load time has been beat to death. I do not care much for the story, but it as at least slightly interesting. Gameplay is good and the player is rewarded for balancing defense and offense by giving both a level bonus penalty and "torture" combo penalty for being hit or dying. I think the battles are epic and enjoy seeing the new enemies, though many are rehashed in each level.

This is a rental only and should fill your time between better releases.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Not as good as i thought

posted by riceboy101 (GAINESVILLE, FL) Jan 14, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

6 out of 14 gamers (43%) found this review helpful

the game is seriously not that good. during the first few hours the game is fresh and it's fun with all the new stuffs. but after playing for a while you'll realize there aren't that many enemy type they often use a ripe off of a boss as a sub boss in a level. also some enemy are a pain in the butt not hard but you just have to have a lot of patient to deal with them since you constantly have to avoid the attacks and only have little time to fight back. also some level is just confusing to look at with all the stuff going on the background. and the most frustrating part of the game is the loading time. it take 3 seconds to bring the menu out and 3 second to see the status of item you just picked up. also it take a long time for the level to load. as far as the story goes nothing interesting going on.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Not Good At All

posted by jaydog325 (MADISON HEIGHTS, MI) May 15, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

5 out of 12 gamers (42%) found this review helpful

I can not say too much about this game except that I did not even play it for a full two hours (it was that bad). I first thought I was not going to even get to play the game. It started out as a full length movie and then you get to play the game a little....then more movie...then game....then more movie! I guess if your into Anime movies you will like this. I was very bored with it and the game was not very interesting. The soundtrack sucks and the game play was horrible.

Don't waste your time.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

disappointing

posted by rebel2125 (HAMPTON, VA) Jan 31, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

5 out of 12 gamers (42%) found this review helpful

this game was a huge disappointment to me. the camera is often being pushed into an ackward angle. the game does not explain the new abilities and how to obtain new ones well at all. the boss battles are a little over the top. the loading screens take forever compared to other games which really sucks cause you will be spending a lot of time looking at them. skipping cutscenes is annoying because it pulls up a menu(that still has load time) to have that ability(also load time) instead of just pushing a button that skips it. overall a good looking game but other than that a bad experience.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Weird Game...

posted by zancoste (CATONSVILLE, MD) Jan 22, 2010

Member since Dec 2009

5 out of 12 gamers (42%) found this review helpful

Well, I don't really know how to feel about this game. I Still have mixed feelings. For one it is a lot Flashy, the story is weird and dare I say Non existent. The gameplay is alright I guess, but there is something missing.

They did a good job with the models and other things. Apparently, they spent a lot of money on her booty and boobs and movement fluidity, and had no money left for the story, so the story leaves a lot to be desired. And also be warned, this game has a lot of "luscious parts" it seems as if they made it for horny single Japanese guys.

Some people like the game, some others don't. I was like "meh" and played it just to play it. And yes, the game is a huge button smasher.

You should try it, maybe you will like it.

Oh yeah, one more big thing, SEGA ruined this game for the PS3. They did a very very very very Bad import. Everything in the game is "Loading..." I swear, I must have wasted 2 hours of gameply just for the loading.
You press the Menu Button: Loading (about 8 seconds)
You press Start BUtton : Loading (another 8 seconds)
Between each main stages: Huge amount of Loading

So yeah, Go work Sega, Good work.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Enter the world of.......loading???

posted by Seth0620 (TIPP CITY, OH) Jan 12, 2010

Member since May 2009

5 out of 12 gamers (42%) found this review helpful

Where to begin?? Ok, this game could have been great, but failed miserably. As you"ve seen in other reviews the load time is extremely bad! Not only does the game load with every cutscene, but with EVERYTHING else as well. WOW congrats sega, you made a movie that makes no sense and have somehow tricked people into watching it with the promise that there is an actual game buried somewhere in the depths of this BS. Basically another button masher, you have powerups that you can buy but basically do nothing, and you can't really tell whats going on when you do actually get to play. Basic strategy is push up hit triangle and circle, wait for cutscene to load, fight "boss", wait for cutscene to load, etc... The music is horrible, sounds like muzak from 1983. The over sexed theme got old real quick as well. An animated witch may be attractive to 12 year old boys and japanese men, but for the rest of us it just comes off as stupid, juvenile and insecure. 7 hours of cutscene and load time vs. 1 hour and 45 mins of play time is a poor excuse for a video game. Don't waste your time.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

disappointment

posted by KUSHisKUSH (ORANGE, CA) Jan 10, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

5 out of 12 gamers (42%) found this review helpful

Jeez, where do I start. Alright first of all I've played up to about chapter 6, and I really like the concept of buying and unlocking new moves and combos, but tell me why a witch, with such amazing abilities, and yes amazing, she's quick, really quick, would die so easily and soo often. the buttons and gameplay are easy to pick up, yet brutal to master. The great games being produced these days are the ones where your character auto heals, ie. Call of duty 4it's much more productive gameplay. I find myself more frustrated than enjoying myself, and I'm playing on normal.. For some reason they made it difficult to find HP sources but when I die 14 times in a row 10 minutes into a boss fight, it just becomes a waste of time. not to mention the insane load times, including loading the pause menu.. WTH is this ps1? listen I'm not being a sore loser or anything, and the reason for my score of 1 is to lower the 8.2 it has now cause in my book it's about a 6. another thing that pisses me off is when I wait about 25 seconds in between load times to retry a battle, your game begins instantaneously and you're massacred before you can even finish yawning. and the story so far? I'm lost.. it bored me and theirs really no excitement to it, it just drags on just like my review :3 bayonetta on the other hand is a great character and she's most likely going to be, Im positive, a nominee for best video game vixen 2010, and she'll probably win. back to the game I also noticed the start menu is very blan, many elements in this game seem to have been rushed or not too thought about, because a lot of the puzzles are similar. God and if I hear that Take Me to the Moon frank Sinatra cover one more time I'm gonna splatter my brains out. it's played in almost every fight. like I said folks Im not bashing on this game cause I suk or because I don't like it, I actually really like it, just many dislikes I just think it had much more potential. ah yes final complaint! STILL IMAGE CUTSCENES? pl

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Bayonetta: 10% Game 90% Loading Screens

posted by Wendigo17 (DACULA, GA) Jan 9, 2010

Member since Nov 2004

8 out of 20 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

You know what? I've played inferior ports before, and I've managed to still enjoy them, despite their technical shortcomings. Fallout 3 is a good example. However, Bayonetta sets a new standard in this regard. The most obvious flaws are the load times. EVERY time you press the pause button, you'll have to wait for the game to load. I'm not even kidding about that. Here's an example of just how bad it is: I was a fighting a boss in chapter two. After I died fighting said boss, I had sit through a LONG load screen before I could play the game again. Once I was able to play, I entered the stronghold where the boss was supposed to appear and waited a short time for the cutscene to load. Frankly, I had no desire to see the same cutscene I had already watched before, so I pressed start, and I had to wait yet again through another loading time! After I had done this, I selected to skip the cutscene, which caused (surprise! surprise!) yet another loading time to occur before I could actually fight the stupid boss! If you haven't been counting, that's four load times I had to sit through.

On top of all that, the game instructed me that it had been automatically "saving" at various intervals. I quickly found out that this wasn't true after I had accidentally chosen not to continue after dying. Once I had started the game up again, it brought me all the way back to the halfway point of the level I had just been playing, which forced me to play it through all over again. And if you think you can save the game whenever you want to avoid this, you're sadly mistaken! The game will only allow you save when it gives you the option.

Console differences? I love my PS3 , but graphically, the 360 version is superior, it doesn't have horrible load times like the PS3, and I've heard that the PS3 "chugs" from time to time. The irony of this is that the PS3 version SHOULD be better, and I'm giving the game 1 star because the developers didn't forth any effort in fixing these issues.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

LAAAAAAAAME

posted by Juggaloo (SCHROON LAKE, NY) Jan 16, 2010

Member since Dec 2009

6 out of 15 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

This is nothing like Devil May Cry its a cheap wannabe cover for it, the buttons dont work when they are supposed to and the cut scenes are cheesie

DO NOT RENT THIS GAME IT IS A WASTE OF TIME

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Medical Problems for Real

posted by dragongen (SUN VALLEY, NV) Jan 8, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

6 out of 15 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

The game started out with a warning for those with seizures to be careful and ask a doctor about playing the game. I will have to say they are not joking about that warning. I do have seizures and I could barely play the first level without a massive headache. So I stopped and was able to have the headache go away with time. It seemed to be a great game, but I could not play it due to the medical problem that I wanted to avoid. I hope those without the problem could enjoy and have a blast at playing it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Bayonetta is good, until it sucks

posted by Angrywar (SUNRISE, FL) Jan 11, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

9 out of 23 gamers (39%) found this review helpful

Folks, my disclaimer is that I have not played the complete game so this is not a full review. I played only the first stage: Vestibule and had to tun off the game.
Positive:
Fight controls and moves are great.
Negative:
The story is utterly incomprehensible to a sane person. That, I am used to! But it doesn't guide you in any way towards the gameplay. This is totally unacceptable.
At one point I was killing dozens of enemies but was dying at the end of the level because the level was time based and I was supposed to do or finish something before my time expired.
The problem is that I have no idea what that thing was. I couldn't find a walkthrough online to guide me and even if I did, I know there would be more levels in the future that would just throw me in the mix without any clear direction.
I hate referring to walkthroughs all the time just to understand what a game wants us to do.
Also, the cutscenes are mostly 2D and they suck. The 3D cutscenes are some of the worst I've seen graphically since I stopped using my PS2 3 years ago! All the cutsecenes I saw so far were boring, pointless and marginally irritating. I was playing Ratchet and Clank: a Crak in Time before this and boy! What a difference in cutscenes!
The game ender: Bayonetta does not look hot! in fact she doesn't even look human. Just a weird malformed mockery of a human female. I could have taken all the other flaws and tried to work my way through them but but an weird disproportioned chick trying to act like she's hot is a turn off in any place. Be it a nightclub or my PS3.
This game is sealed and on its way back to GameFly.
There are plenty of better games out there for me to play.
Dont believe the fake reviews unless you like incomprehensible story and gameplay, ugly cutscenes and weirdly deformed women that insult regular and Anime artists.
Oh BTW: The soundtrack during the fights absolutely sucks! Crazy Japanese school music.

Hope this helps you,
Angrywar

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse