Rent BEN 10: ALIEN FORCE The Game for Wii
view large frontback

BEN 10: ALIEN FORCE The Game

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS2, PSP Games, DS
GF Rating
6.5

402 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
6

Above Average

Its called Ben 10 not Ben 5.

posted by splack (FORT WAYNE, IN) Feb 25, 2009

Member since Jan 2009

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

For the most part you really cant complain about the graphics its on the Wii. If they wanted to go for visual should of been on the 360 or PS3. The game in its self is alright just a big battle ground so you can fight with your aliens to get experience to buy some moves. The story is just an excuse to fight aliens but thats what the cartoon is all about anyway.

What got me to play the game and is guessing most people is that Ben 10 can turn into 10 different aliens to kick butt. But not in this game, the moment I realized that he can only turn into 5 aliens I stopped playing. Ben doesn't even turn into 5 good aliens, I mean swamp fire is ok, but not like the rock alien that shoots lasers or even alien X, you telling me they couldn't figure out how to put that little sonic alien in but we got the spider monkey. The game could of been alot better then what they gave us.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Great Ben 10 Game!

posted by onecent (SANTA CLARITA, CA) Jun 12, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

We actually purchased this game for my 5 yr old son. He loves Ben 10 and found that this is the perfect game for him. He can play it for hours, if you let him. He likes that he can get through the game continually. Also likes that you can be Kevin besides just Ben and his aliens. This games seems pretty easy for him to play and he really enjoys it!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

very entertaining

posted by satchmo (CARRIERE, MS) Nov 18, 2008

Member since Apr 2008

4 out of 5 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

This game is more like the first one than I was expecting. Not to say that's a bad thing but after a while of playing this game you have a hard time telling them apart. The controls are almost exactly the same as the first game. The only major differences are the aliens and the fact that on some levels you can play as Kevin and Gwen. over all it's a fun game that I think is definitely worth renting.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Bad 10 Alien Force

posted by lemonball (CHARLESTON, SC) Mar 18, 2009

Top Reviewer

Member since Dec 2007

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

The chief problem with the Ben 10 games is that they don't even give you all of his aliens. It's an average beat-em-up, with little variety. Bosses are easy, and the story is very short. If you're a fan ot the games, try it. If not, leave this one in the Omnitrix.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

a dissapointing mess

posted by photochick (SACRAMENTO, CA) Nov 4, 2008

Member since Jul 2008

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

I really had high hopes for this game. I loved the last one and expected no less of this one. I was very dissapointed. There are too many glitches to count. Gameplay is not smooth at all. Jumping is a complete pain. The 3d views make it horrible to try and jump to certain spots, you think you should be jumping forward and it's actually off to the right or left a bit. Most of the problems are small problems that should have been fixed in editing, but end up adding up to a very messy game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

confusing

posted by akatsuki17 (NAPLES, FL) Oct 30, 2008

Member since Jul 2008

3 out of 5 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

Im on the second level and Im stuck. there is this thing your sopposed to do with spidermonkey but it wont work I like the first one better but try this one out to see what I mean.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Ben 10: Alien Force

posted by AryahLynn (Pleasant Hope, MO) Apr 21, 2009

Member since Mar 2009

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

It was a good game. Some parts were hard to get through.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Ben 10? More like Ben 5...

posted by HILEALY (COCONUT CREEK, FL) Dec 17, 2009

Member since Dec 2009

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I thought Ben "10" would be a great game. In fact I haven't even rented it yet. But all I needed to do was read the reviews. I recomend the first game instead.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Ben 10 Alien Force The Game

posted by Shirley (Oklahoma City, OK) Mar 26, 2009

Member since Mar 2007

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

The game was hard buy after 5 days I finaly beat the game. The stupid part was when I had to play as Humongosaure to destroy all three towers and I cept dieing until I got so mad I went crazy on those guns.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

0/100

posted by BLAZER101 (TORRANCE, CA) Nov 27, 2008

Member since Jun 2006

2 out of 6 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

0/100... I got stuck on level 1!!!!!!!!!:(:(:(

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Disappointed fan of Ben 10

posted by SJAM16 (HAINESPORT, NJ) Jun 15, 2010

Member since Aug 2007

I wanted to like this game but the layout of the controls were really bad! The jump button was the z on the nunchuck portion of the controller which made it very difficult to move the character and jump at the same time. I had gotten stuck in one part and just couldn't get past it so returned the game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »