Rent Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood for Xbox 360
view large frontback

Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood

Rent

Keep for: $14.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS3

New!Available For Download:PC Mac 

GF Rating
8.6

23825 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Love Love Love this game

posted by supermanweb (ROY, UT) Apr 24, 2014

Member since Mar 2014

I love Assassin's Creed, best games ever!! Super fun to play and the story is awesome.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

I gave it a 10 because...

posted by Ashes_Darkmare (CENTRAL FALLS, RI) Apr 29, 2013

Member since Mar 2013

I love the Assassins Creed Franchise I beaten 1, 2 and now brotherhood and it made me decide on getting Revolation(which I'm playing now) and 3... and then recently pre-ordered 4 so yeah good game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

GREAT GAME!!!

posted by RodLikesDubstep (BRIDGEPORT, CT) Feb 19, 2013

Member since Feb 2013

This actually was the 2nd game in my Q but they sent me it first. I loved the 1st and 2nd AC and this was even better. Lots of cool stuff to do if you don't feel like doing the missions. Cant wait to get AC:Revalations

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

9

posted by Errot18 (LEHIGH ACRES, FL) Nov 15, 2012

Member since Aug 2012

Would have been a 10 if I didn't have to play with that lame dude at the end and the start he was a game killer do that never again

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

A marvolous game! AMAZING!

posted by iLuvEzio (MUKILTEO, WA) Aug 15, 2012

Member since Jun 2012

This is my favorite game so far! I love the free roaming style where you can choose which missions you want! Whether it is a main quest or side quest they are equally challenging and fun, I enjoyed being able to ride your horse anywhere and choose one that's saddle matches Ezio's outfit. You can also get a huge assortment of weapons that fits whatever style of fighting you prefer. I loved how the story mixed in with actual history, but was creative at the same time! I Loved it!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Amazing.

posted by viviankilverrrr (CHICAGO, IL) May 8, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

Fantastic game, loads of fun, so many puzzles that challenged my brain lol. Definitely worth getting.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Never Gets Old....

posted by kalel341977 (ORANGE, CA) Apr 18, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

I played the first 2 Assassin's Creed games and loved them. I rented this one and the fun never gets old. I liked it so much I kept it because of how much time it was taking to complete. So know how long the games are I bought AC Revelations on sale to save a rental. If you haven't played any AC games before your truly missing out. Highly recommended play this one and the others

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Great

posted by nkidd94 (PIKEVILLE, KY) Mar 12, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

My personal favorite in the series

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Keep Getting Better

posted by ShotgunShawn (FORT VALLEY, GA) Mar 5, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

What every game sequel attempts is to keep what was great about the previous one but add new things that make it better. Most fail, not only have the Assassin's Creed games succeeded in this, but in my opinion they should set the bar for the rest of the industry. From the introduction to recruits to the Borgia Towers, Leonardo's war machines (The most challenging missions in the game) AC Brotherhood was great from top to bottom. You can also replay the main memories in this one which is the biggest thing AC2 was lacking. The extra conditions to the missions was also a nice touch and added a bit more challenge. The final fight in this one was also more challenging than the previous two. The entire AC series manages to walk that line of being challenging without being frustrating perfectly. Another great game from a great series.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Best Free Roam Game Ever

posted by CrimsonTide2218 (KNOXVILLE, TN) Feb 27, 2012

Member since Feb 2012

This game is so fun. The story may be hard to follow, but the gameplay definitely makes up for it. Free roam is amazing. I've loved the parkour that's been in Assassin's Creed since game 1. This game gets an easy 10/10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

you should get it

posted by louis721 (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) Dec 22, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

its a good game. it is fun to play multiplayer on. the missions are epic.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

ASSASSINS CREED: BROTHERHOOD

posted by nhughessr (NEW YORK, NY) Dec 21, 2011

Member since Sep 2006

OH MY EFING GOD....THIS GAME AS WELL AS THE 1ST AND 2ND IS RIDICULOUSLY.......INSANE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THIS GAME WILL HAVE YOUR HEART AND ADRENALINE POUNDING OUT YOUR EFING CHEST...IF YOU DON'T HAVE IT....UR AN IDIOT......

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Pretty Good.

posted by Luxucs (ALTOONA, AL) Dec 4, 2011

Member since Dec 2011

The story was solid, up until the end where everything is memory within a memory need to go durper, and the game play is fun. There isn't as much action in the story as previous games. This is a good and bad thing. I recommend this as a rent. Sadly the flags are back to find. The sequences where you play as desmond are pretty freaking epic though. A great game for sure

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

LOVED IT

posted by EmTee599 (SAN JOSE, CA) Nov 18, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

I think this is the mary jane of all games. Gateway, awesome and i was using it 24/7 untill i got the newer thing! Kidding of coarse.. But seriously, its so epic i wanna rent it again.. to busy playing my REVELATIONS tho..

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Best so far

posted by snyder (CORONA, CA) Nov 13, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

So, I don't know why Ubisoft does it with these games and not with others, and how nobody else can figure it out, but it seems like every Assassin's Creed game has fixed almost every complaint I ever had with the previous one. Not only that, they also add stuff that makes it even better. Plus, it's a story that mass you really want to keep playing and play the next ones. I'm probably going to go buy this one to support the creation of more games that don't suck.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Still awesome

posted by dindolino (CHINO, CA) Nov 2, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

At first I thought the game was just gonna be a filler till Revelations came out, you know dry story line, okay game play but I couldn't have been more wrong. This is truly one of the best Assassin's Creed games. Game play is amazing and all the new gadgets and tools that Ezio has is awesome. I wouldn't mind buying this game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

perfect

posted by reesespuffs (OMAHA, NE) Nov 2, 2011

Member since Feb 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This is the best Assassin's Creed game I've ever played,even though the graphics aren't as good as the last game it has a little more action in it and more things to do. I like the new multiplayer feature and the parachute. I love that you get to ride horses in the city and jump off from them and kill people but it's disappointing that you can't gallop on them anymore so it feels like they're slow as a snail. If this game is the best Assassin's Creed game I've played so far I'm looking forward to Revelations.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Great

posted by XboX_uZer (FRESNO, CA) Oct 26, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

The entire Assassin's creed series is great, but this one stands out the most above all the others. It's new gameplay features and side missions will keep you busy long after you complete story mode. If you don't have this game, then I suggest you buy it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

posted by 2011gamer (ROCK SPRING, GA) Oct 19, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

Ubisoft has done it again. The third installment of the Assassin's Creed series is very cool. Not much has changed with the gameplay but the new story makes up for that. I can't wait for Assassin's Creed Revalations to come out next month.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

assains creed

posted by josh22 (JACKSONVILLE, FL) Oct 10, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

this game could have more missions

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

I love this game I can't wait for the next one!

posted by wolf_gamer (FOUNTAIN CITY, IN) Sep 27, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

I hope they make more because I can't get enough of the game to bad they are stopping with ACR and not continuing with more people in Desmond's family to continue this great series. The voice acting was incredable as well as the graghics. The presentaion was awesome except the Inbreding thing between Lucrezia and her half brother Cesare which I was like dude thats your sister but really they are half siblings after I looked up the family and I found out more weird things that was really messed up. But other than that I hope you like it as much as I did. thank you for your time and Happy gaming from your friend Wolf_gamer.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Assassins Creed Brotherhood

posted by BIOSHOCKBOY (NEW YORK, NY) Sep 22, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

This game is the best assassins creed I have ever played. The multiplayer is great and the maps and stories are better than original assassins creed games.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

FANTASTiC GAME!

posted by tiggerfan1 (FAIRVIEW, TN) Sep 15, 2011

Member since Aug 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This like the rest of the series is so well made!

All these games have such rich story-lines that get you involved and sucked into them. One thing is that it is a free rome game and who does not love that. You have no restrictions on where you can go or what you can do (as long as your not killing innocent people)

The whole point that you are recruiting assassins is a fantastic idea too. It makes it so fun that you can call them in to kill and you dont even have to do anything.

This one has some pretty awesome online play too. You can play on both sides to hunt and assassinate. It is very well made and a lot of fun. It will get you hooked pretty quick.

The character design as always is fun. When you get up and leave the animus there is sometimes a little bikering which is kinda funny, but i guess you would have to see that for yourself to decide.

All in all i would say to anyone thinking about playing this series DO IT! I love these games, even after the first one which i was not a huge fan of they improved on the second one and this one has some CRAZY stuff happen in it.

Play the first two of theses games, get this one and go and pre-order the next one REVELATION. It is going to be amazing and i canot wait for it!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Awsome

posted by CharonsGift (ALGONA, WA) Sep 7, 2011

Member since Aug 2011

This game is awsome and ermmm it follows the story of all previous games soo yeah you should rent/buy it!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

this suks

posted by brodyisawesome (IRVINE, CA) Sep 2, 2011

Member since Sep 2011

my fu#king game hasnt came and its been 5 days

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse