Rent Ant Bully for Wii
view large frontback

Ant Bully

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:GBA, PS2, GC
GF Rating
3.9

128 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
1

Horrible

BOOOO!!!!

posted by Canadabeef (LIVINGSTON, NJ) Dec 7, 2006

Member since Aug 2006

3 out of 6 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I bought my wii the day it came out and rented this game for no reason. I didn't see ads anywhere and figured "What the heck". But i was hitting my wii with a baseball bat by the end. Don't rent this game, don't rent this game, don't consider renting this game, don't even think about this horrible game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

ant bully poisoned

posted by supyosup (CHICAGO, IL) Dec 29, 2006

Member since Dec 2006

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

Although this was made for young children, the controls are horrible and awkward.

Made for movie publicity.

dont waste your time.
even for a bored pizza night.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

great game

posted by tallmario365 (BETHESDA, MD) Mar 10, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

this game is awasome because of the fun things you can do rent this game now

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Bad!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by phantom682 (ELKTON, MD) Sep 23, 2007

Member since Mar 2005

worst control in a game ever. they should have a lemon law for games. don't bother renting.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

No.

posted by Ragnex (SILVER SPRING, MD) Aug 14, 2007

Member since Jun 2006

There isn't very much to say about this one. It's the epitome of a movie game.

Pros:
Cool whacking stick
I suppose fans of the movie would like it.

Cons:
About as repetitive as you can get.
Pretty shallow.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

it was ok I guess

posted by wiikidmi (DURHAM, NC) Apr 2, 2007

Member since Mar 2007

I mean as you get into the game and days after you figure it you the game can be interesting but overall they could have done better the controls were very hard not a game worth buying but try it for yourself cause once you figure it out it can be alittle fun

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

DO NOT RENT THIS GAME!!!

posted by eborchardt (MADISON, WI) Mar 1, 2007

Member since Feb 2007

The day I bought my Wii, I went to the local rental store and this was the only Wii game they had available. I had heard of the movie, but didn't even know this game existed. I decided that I would rent it anyways.

I couldn't have regretted it any more. The game has a decent story to it, but the controls are absolutely terrible. You get to play for about 10 minutes at a time and then watch more of the story unfold. Because the controls are so bad, you will spend most of your time redoing parts of levels after your character doesn't respond the way you were expecting.

If you do decide to rent this, you may want to pad your walls because you will feel like throwing the Wii controller against them.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »