Rent Angry Birds Trilogy for Xbox 360
view large frontback

Angry Birds Trilogy

Rent

Keep for: $14.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Buy

Used: $14.99

Also on:PS3, Wii, 3DS, Wii U
GF Rating
6.7

611 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

whole family fun

posted by ejennie (WHITTINGTON, IL) Nov 26, 2012

Member since Nov 2012

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

well i got this for the kids but the entire fam had so much fun with it ! not the best for kinect but great game for all to enjoy .

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Great game

posted by Moxie210 (WATERTOWN, NY) Oct 27, 2012

Member since Mar 2008

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

I just have to say this game is sooooo much fun on the 360... I had to buy this game.. I am sixty years old.... FUN FUN... for all ages...Plus i have it for my 3ds.. It takes some brains to play this...lol... that is if you want the three stars..lol....Its a ten in my eyes...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Ok for Xbox

posted by CBT (NAPLES, FL) Oct 28, 2012

Member since Aug 2012

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

It's fun if you have kids, but if you are content with the free versions on your phone or Ipad than this is nothing much better. I thought there would be a little more to it, but they have already come out with other versions of the game so just play the free ones on your phone or pad, nothing special here.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Game is way to hard!

posted by Shadowstacker7 (DUNDALK, MD) Jan 12, 2014

Member since Jan 2014

This game makes you pull out your hair in frustration bad for achievements and fun play a different game for fun

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Angry Birds - Not JUST for Kids!

posted by glyphics913 (COLUMBIA, SC) Oct 27, 2013

Member since Oct 2013

So I went off of my usual types of video games & decided to rent, from GameFly, Angry Birds-Trilogy. I went into it thinking that it would be good for a change to play a different game-format. Compared to my shooter games that I love to play. I've only played it a few time & I must say.. "Its a fun game to play!" Its much more of a relaxing game, thats made just for fun. Its cool! I love the sound effects & the puzzle-style gameplay which is rewarding because we have to deduct how we will resolve each challange. I'm looking forward to seeing how challenging & extreme the levels get, the further up the levels I go. Even honey likes it! The only regret I have is it doesn't allow co-op playing. At least not in the levels I'm playing in at this time. I didn't see it in the options. But none the less...its a very fun game and its not just for kids. Everyone can enjoy playing this game as well. Its funny, since I've had the pleasure of playing video games for the last 6 years or so, I really do find a healthy factor about them. Altho' that doesn't mean we just sit in front of our screens & play Angry Birds all day. Thats not healthy. Too much of anything is NOT good. But when I do play, I find it helps with keeping our minds alert, keeping our hand-eye coordination exercised and I truly believe its a great way to keep our brains sharp. Because we have to think fast, be precise & make deductions that will be successful. Angry Birds has a perfect platform for that and its FUN! So if you like playing a game thats not all "bang bang your dead!"... then you'll enjoy playing Angry Birds... "tweet growl..awwwgh..weeeee..tweet!" LOL! (gamerchick12x3) Have a wonderful Friday everyone!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

I liked it

posted by Pepperzonian (TOMBALL, TX) Aug 16, 2013

Member since Jan 2013

As it being my first time ever playing Angry Birds, I found it mildly enjoyable and relaxing. Kinda like a new twist on the arcade game Breakout. (yeah, I'm THAT old!) I'm no gaming guru, but it is a little addicting. It was hard to send it back, but my daughter sucked at the game, and wanted to get the next game in the Q.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

eh its ok

posted by WolfenSketch (AKRON, NY) Jun 6, 2013

Member since May 2013

not as much fun without the touch screens

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Lots of gameplay.

posted by bogie223 (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) Jun 6, 2013

Member since Nov 2009

Has a surprising amount of gameplay for a game designed for cell phones. I had fun with it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Big bad Bird

posted by Soul8Death (FOND DU LAC, WI) Mar 7, 2013

Member since Dec 2012

this game is awesome but I c u can use the kinect. i used the controller and it was good. but if u use the kinect how do u make the white bird drop it egg. so when i get the kinect i will give my second review on this game. also this is a great way 2 have fun with the family and make it a challenge.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

The Same, just a bigger screen

posted by jacksonran (BEDFORD, IN) Feb 19, 2013

Member since Aug 2010

Its the same old angry birds we have grown to love at all ages. Nothing special except its a better gameplay expirience being a bigger screen and you get to increase your gamerscore.

Good: Its angry birds... not much more to say. You get the seasons, rio, and the origional series. You can use the Eagle though.

Bad: The achievements are kind of a pain. Like getting 3 stars on EVERY LEVEL. Some just come after time though.

Ugly: There's nothing ugly about it except opinions. If you don't like basic engines on games and have to have a story with an adventure... then quit rating this a bad game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Nothing new

posted by OneSxyOne (BALTIMORE, MD) Jan 14, 2013

Member since Jan 2008

Very boring. I thought this would be a spin on Angry Birds but I may as well just play it on my IPad. No fun...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

First one

posted by Willcool2011 (HOUSTON, TX) Nov 8, 2012

Member since Nov 2012

I am the first one to have this game because I pre-rented let me just say its prety coll

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »