Rent Alice in Wonderland for DS
view large frontback

Alice in Wonderland

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Wii
GF Rating
5.5

217 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
9

Excellent

Alice in Wonderland

posted by Mojobabe91 (ODESSA, TX) Apr 25, 2010

Member since Apr 2010

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is so awesome. You get kinda annoyed at first with the fighters sucking her into another dimension but it soon gets so much better. I love it and wouldn't mind owning it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Great!

posted by gamer1725 (SUGAR RUN, PA) Aug 22, 2010

Member since Feb 2010

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

To be honest...im not the best game player and I love alice in wonderland. If you are one of these people this game is for you! tthis game is relaxing,,its not challenging at all...I curled up on my couch and enjoyed every minute of it! =)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Fun Game

posted by charanajo (PUYALLUP, WA) Nov 9, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

Alice in Wonderland was a fun game I must admit. It is pretty much impossible to die, so if you are looking for a game to play while watching tv this is it. Graphics are good. A little creepy the way Alice screams but Alice in Wonderland is a strange concept anyway.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

A little hard for younger kids

posted by Irish79 (APOPKA, FL) Jan 9, 2011

Member since Feb 2009

My daughter is currently 7 and we have had this game for almost a year. In this time she has rarely played this game because she becomes to frustrated with trying to figure out what she is really suppose to do. I have tried to send it back a few times, but because of the game concept she has wanted to keep trying to figure it out.

I myself have sat down and tried to play it a couple of times and I too have become frustrated with it and shut it off. So I have finally talked her into giving up on the game and returning it since she never plays.

It could just be because we rented this game and did not have the actual directions, but if you are looking for a game that could keep your young ones attention.....this is not it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Kind of dissapointed

posted by brandinee (SPOKANE VALLEY, WA) Dec 5, 2010

Member since Dec 2010

Just as the game got interesting I beat it. This game had great potential and is nice for a younger crowd but I was highly disappointed on how short the actual game play was.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Alice in Wonderland

posted by Dragoneta (ORLANDO, FL) Aug 30, 2010

Member since Aug 2010

Gameplay, and graphics were very enjoyable. Liked the abilities each character had and how it was used during gameplay, however, there was to much traveling from one place to another, or going back to a place you had already been to. And there was no shortcut, or "warping back", which would have made it easier.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »