Rent Air Conflicts: Vietnam for PS3
view large frontback

Air Conflicts: Vietnam

Rent

Keep for: $12.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Buy

Used: $12.99

Also on:Xbox 360, PS4

New!Available For Download:PC 

GF Rating
2.8

49 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
1

Horrible

Horrible

posted by drs92372 (LEAGUE CITY, TX) Dec 13, 2013

Member since Dec 2004

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Do not waste your time. I played it about ten minutes then sealed it back in the envelope. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Air conflicts

posted by bamafan09 (VICTORVILLE, CA) Mar 26, 2014

Member since Nov 2006

Game is just terrible...no other word to describe it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

air conflicts

posted by tyler2010 (LAKEVIEW, OR) Mar 14, 2014

Member since Mar 2014

the graphics were very pour and it was very hard to learn how to play make a game the has good graphics and is not extreamly hard to start playing

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Almost no effort put into this sequel

posted by Riotcraft (FRIENDSWOOD, TX) Dec 31, 2013

Member since Mar 2013

Wow. What happened to this series. I really enjoyed Air Conflicts: Secret Wars despite the fact that it had a load of flaws. This is just... unbearably bad. There was zero effort put into the flight controls, combat or story. The helicopter missions in particular are abysmal. The helicopter gunner missions look like something out of a $5 Walmart budget PC game from 2000. Why would they give the green light to so much bad design? The bombing missions have to be the most unbelievably boring missions you'll ever take part in.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

this game is bad

posted by kiddmuzik (MONTEVALLO, AL) Dec 1, 2013

Member since Dec 2013

I have to agree with the other post here, this game is a throw back, slow gameplay, boring at best, no real challenges. even graphics are lame. Really thought this game would be fun on so many levels....oh well

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Solos Review

posted by SoloAssaszin (DUNNELLON, FL) Nov 30, 2013

Member since Jun 2011

What can i say people, This game is a game you dont want to even rent!! Its a throw back from the early 90's I have nothing @ all to say good about it!! This company has been around for a while now I beleave they should beable to put out a awesome game but instead junk!!! I rate this game a 1 out of 5, Save your money & save room on your Q for a good game, Thank you solo's Review

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »