Rent Adrenalin Misfits for Xbox 360
view large frontback

Adrenalin Misfits

Rent

Keep for: $8.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
4.5

176 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
1

Horrible

adrenalin misfits

posted by august (SPOKANE, WA) Nov 23, 2010

Member since Nov 2010

3 out of 6 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

was excited to recieve the game after seeing the trailer for the game. sadly after playing all of 10 minutes of it i got so frustrated with it and ejected the game. the menus are easy to navigate how ever the game gets confused on your actions. it tells you to how to stop and how to go. standing sideways allows you to move forward. somehow the game gets confused and will stop you for no reason. highly dissapointed in this game because it had potenial and seemed fun until the game decided on what you were gonna do. this game may be intended for really young children who just like to flail around and not care about actual gameplay. as an adult you will be frustrated that the game decides what your character will do.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Adrenaline Misfits

posted by jwcarms (DALLAS, GA) Nov 25, 2010

Member since Nov 2010

2 out of 5 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

The interaction is with Kinect is pretty amazing. The game itself is dull and uninspiring. It didn't hold the interest of my 7 year old son. It was a decent attempt, but we only enjoyed the game for a few days before it became dull.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Intersting

posted by Strawberri (MIDDLEBURG, FL) Dec 31, 2010

Member since Dec 2010

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

I enjoyed the game along with my 6 year old daughter. It is sometimes hard turning ...twisting your back and all. I think it is well worth renting!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Dude this game brotacularsaurus!!!

posted by kinecticut (AUSTIN, TX) Dec 10, 2010

Member since Dec 2010

2 out of 7 gamers (29%) found this review helpful

Why are these creatures riding snowboards?

Why am I playing a video game that may in truth be just an extended commercial for axe body spray?

Am I even playing this game at all? Or is the game playing me?

These are just a few of the questions you'll be asking yourself moments after inserting Adrenalin Misfits into your xbox. Then other questions will arise.

Why am I drinking sooo much Mountain Dew?

Why did I throw a snow board through my TV?

why....

Do not rent this game unless your ready to face these questions and your own inner demons.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

GAME IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!

posted by matthew13 (CHESWICK, PA) Mar 19, 2011

Member since Jul 2010

I REALLLY LIKE THIS GAME. I THINK IT IS AWESOME & I JUST REALLY DON'T THINK IT IS BORING IT IS FUN OKAY......

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

bad

posted by Jrocket (ODESSA, TX) Jan 11, 2011

Member since Jul 2007

i tried to give this game a chance but please give it a passssss

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »