Buy Smurfs Dance Party for Wii
view large frontback

Smurfs Dance Party

Buy

Used: $8.99

Rent

Keep for: $8.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:DS
GF Rating
5.5

446 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
7

Good

Smurfs Dance Party

posted by Squidward (LAS VEGAS, NV) Oct 28, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

I got this game for my little brother and sister, aged 6 and 9 respectively. My brother was not interested. Period. However, my sister liked it. It's like Just Dance 2 with Smurf characters and songs. I am definitely not a fan of Smurfs but for my sister, it was good. The songs aren't the best; just remakes of popular songs with Smurf words, which is lame. The game itself is boring, it's just pick a song, dance, get a score, pick the next song, repeat. This game is good for kids, definitely not teenagers.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Dont get

posted by monte (JONESBORO, GA) Jul 20, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

10 out of 15 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

This game just arrived 5 mins ago and i wish I could over night it back. It is cute if the game is for 5 year olds who cant do or not into the game just dance. I dont know what I expected but this game wasnt it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Bleh

posted by Ghostie (DEBARY, FL) Jul 20, 2011

Member since Apr 2007

7 out of 11 gamers (64%) found this review helpful

Only one word needs to describe this game:

Shovelware

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Loved This Game!

posted by NiceMom (FORT MOHAVE, AZ) Aug 22, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

My 8 year old daughter LOVED this game. She danced for several days straight, and didn't want to share with her younger sister. Had to hog the dance floor. Loads of fun.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

smurfs dance

posted by gilheap (CARSONVILLE, MI) Aug 12, 2011

Member since Aug 2011

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

the game is great for excersing, my 8 year old granddaughter just loves it, i am thinking about buying it, just to exercise with the smurfs,

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Dont even rent this.

posted by BMS_Doc (ISSAQUAH, WA) Dec 22, 2011

Member since May 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This is one of the most shameful excuses for a game that i have ever had my daughter play. Its not worth buying, its not even worth renting.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

realy....

posted by Alexandblake123 (MORRISTOWN, TN) Jul 21, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

5 out of 11 gamers (45%) found this review helpful

DO NOT GET THIS GAME!!! it looks very stupid and is for prolly about 5 year olds. kinda a false cute/silly atleast it trys but i wish it didnt. if u want a good game look up assassins creed =)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Not a very good game

posted by lildotty313 (DETROIT, MI) Jul 21, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

4 out of 10 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

I gave it 3 stars because it entertained my children for all of 20 minute. I only recognized about 4 of the songs i couldnt even suffer through them all. The songs were more emo than anything. I mean its a cute game with a good concept but poor execution

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Do NOT!!! Get

posted by Kcool (POMPTON PLAINS, NJ) Aug 10, 2011

Member since Aug 2011

2 out of 5 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

On the commercial it looks fun but now since I played it it's a definitely DO NOT it looks like Just Dance, witch was a fun game for me but this game is totally not.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Rocks. Rocks. Rocks!

posted by smj1394 (CAMPBELLSBURG, KY) Aug 2, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

This is the best game I have ever played! I now own this game. Very simple with lots of great songs. Quick loading times. For ages 1 to 100. Most dance games stink. This the only dance game so far that is any good. If you want to buy a game and do not know what game to buy, buy this game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

the smurfs dance party

posted by mrdavis1973 (LORAIN, OH) Jun 4, 2012

Member since Apr 2012

THIS GAME WAS OK FOR THE KIDS BUT LOST INTEREST VERY QUICK IN PLAYING THE GAME

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

mixed barbie

posted by mixedbarbie12 (LAFAYETTE, IN) Mar 8, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

well we have an amazing time with this game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Love the Smurfs

posted by sunni81 (NORMAN, OK) Feb 10, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

I love the smurfs. And I like to dance. They where just to easy. And the moves where good. It was fun but meant for little ones. But I had load of laughing at the smurfs

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

The Smurfs dance party

posted by Matt1283 (HUMBLE, TX) Jan 3, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

It's pretty fun being a smurf. I had to laugh at some of the renamed and changed words of the songs but it is FUN!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

It was cute for what it is

posted by MissDiva (FLINT, MI) Dec 11, 2011

Member since Dec 2011

If you're looking for something challenging, then this is not your game. If you're looking for something to get your whole family, more specifically, your 5 - 7 year olds off the couch, then you've come to the right place. The moves are easy enough for them to follow along and and the songs are catchy enough to keep them engaged. Kids over the age of 11 are probably going to get bored but the rest of the family is going to have a ball.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

fred neps's review

posted by mommy1234 (EAST HAVEN, CT) Nov 3, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

game was awsome lots of dancing and exersise.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »