Buy Bulletstorm for PS3
view large frontback

Bulletstorm

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Xbox 360
GF Rating
7.5

5204 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Metal projectile and a violent disturbance.

posted by zargot (PHOENIX, AZ) Apr 24, 2011

Top Reviewer

Member since Oct 2009

13 out of 13 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Long awaited and well worth it I had a ton of fun playing this foul mouthed, over the top violent game.

Controls were that of a FPS but I have to give kudos to bulletstorm in that you were able to control the character much easier while running. Sound track was very fitting and the character voices really made the game what it is. Graphics were pretty good with no pix-elation or lag during play. Story line was everything you would expect when you combine violence, foul language, brutality and mutants.....Awesome.

The name of the game is killing the enemy as stylish as you possibly can. You can kick em, shoot em, blow em up and many, many other ways. Game play is fast paced and you will be surrounded by enemies most of the game so be ready to do whatever you can to kill. The game is a total blast to play, there are just so many fun and violent ways to dispatch the bad guys, the sliding and gunning simultaneously was new for me in a FPS, even playing through the game a 2nd and 3rd time felt fresh and fun.

Preforming "skill shots", these can be anything from slamming a guy into cactus to giving a guy a root canal with a drill gun, are essential to the game. Skill points are rewarded for you destructive creativity and used to buy new guns, level existing guns and purchase ammo. This is incentive to kill frequently and kill creatively or you might be left in the dust.

Echos was a fun addition after you beat the game, it lines up some of the most action packed scenes in bullet storm and you get to blow through them while trying for the highest score. I was unable to try the online features due to the PSN outage the world is experiencing at this time and didn't want to wait "X" amount of time in hoping they fix it.

All in all Bulletstorm was something totally new and innovative to the FPS world so don't miss out.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Not a bad game, good for killing boredom

posted by NTNSE37 (AUSTIN, TX) Apr 20, 2011

Member since Nov 2009

6 out of 6 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Bulletstorm wasn't as bad as I thought it may be from hearing the criticism from other users. The controls were a little confusing at first but then it got better after many repetitions. The leash is a pretty cool weapon and one I haven't seen in any games. The choice of weapons are very selective and I really didn't use but a few of them. Because most are not useful in the style of gaming that I played. The storyline was not bad at all and almost like a mini movie, but the dialogue was a plus in my book. Although it was vulgar for some younger beings, the smart remarks and quirky sayings were a big laugh!
I think the biggest negative for me was the graphics, I think they could have been a little more defined and sharper than what is given. Some objects are fuzzy when your close and enemies could have been a little more creative. However, it was a fun FPS and I can understand not all games are great but it wouldn't be a buy for me. I would say try it out and see for yourself, the characters alone have some hilarious sayings and the killing skills are many. Have a fun play!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Bulletstorm, your better than average shooter.

posted by Klipsched (RINGGOLD, GA) Mar 18, 2011

Member since Jan 2006

6 out of 6 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Yay:
-Bulletstorm is visually pleasing, offering up a teasing glimpse of a rich planet that would have been a lot of fun to explore.

-Lots of action to keep you busy.

-Weapon types offering interesting secondary fire modes.

-Getting rewarded for "style" gives you reason to take advantage of the game's play mechanics.

Meh:
-The music and sounds of Bulletstorm are par for the course as far as shooter sounds go. Nothing here you haven't heard before.

-Multiplayer is typical fair. It's fun for a little while but doesn't offer enough depth for long term play.

-The game can get a bit repetitive by the end. Leashing your enemies into environmental hazards is fun for only so long.

Nay:
-Why is there no cover system?! Every partner you get throughout the single player campaign can do all the moves you can do (with the exception of your leash) AND they're smart enough to fire from cover. Even most of your enemies take cover. What's more, the game so helpfully informs you to "Take Cover!" when you've taken too much damage. So, since there is no actual cover system, you're left with crouching behind the nearest solid object you can find.

-The dialog between characters tries way too hard to be funny and "edgy" but it just comes across as shallow, immature, and forced. The game would have been better if the developers would have reduced the amount of references made to certain male body parts and focused on more content. I'm not apposed to the language and the occasional crude joke, the dialog in Bulletstorm did get me to chuckle a couple of times, but it's shoved down your throat way too often to be funny.

So, Bulletstorm comes across as a better than average shooter. It's a fast and fun romp that shouldn't take too long to get through and you'll probably enjoy yourself while playing it. Just don't go into it expecting something genre defining.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Bulletstorm

posted by barlsey (RALEIGH, NC) Apr 18, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

4 out of 4 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is not very challenging, but one of the most fun shooters i have played in a long time. Highly recommend! Good times.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

A Refreshing FPS

posted by Bl4ck3n3d (ARMAGH, PA) Feb 28, 2011

Member since Apr 2009

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

In a world where seemingly every FPS game is another military shooter that takes itself too seriously Bulletstorm is a breath of fresh air. It doesn't take itself seriously at all and that is what makes it awesome.

The singleplayer is about 6-8 hours long on normal and you have to beat it on Very Hard for Gold. It starts out pretty easy but, gets difficult towards the end of it. There are 8 different guns each with special firing mode that you unlock. You get unlocks by buying them with the points you earn by doing skillshots, which are different ways to kill enemies. The skillshots are gory at times in a good way and fun, especially when using the leash (which I love).

Echoes mode is a high score mode where you try to beat a level with highest possible score, earning stars for doing so. The more stars you earn, the more levels you unlock. It also comes with an online leader board that you can use to compare your scores with your friends.

Arena mode is basically a survival/horde mode where the goal is to a certain amount of points using skillshots to continue on to the next level. This mode can be played by up to 4 people online and allows ranking up and character unlocks as you go.

All in all, this game is very good. I would absolutely recommend a rental and, like me, there is a high probability that you will end up wanting to keep it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

A Fun Romp Full of Ultraviolence

posted by officeninj (GAINESVILLE, FL) Jul 1, 2011

Top Reviewer

Member since Sep 2009

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Good:
Awesome graphics
Over-the-top violence and spectacle
Profanity so colorful it borders on poetry
Rich, interesting environments
Good variety of weapons and maneuvers

Bad:
Levels are mostly linear but can be confusing at times
Boss fights are tedious
Few types of enemies

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

BulletStorm Overall Review

posted by luridftw32 (SHIRLEY, MA) Apr 17, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Bullet storm, Where to start. It starts off intense and grows from there.
Now the game is great intense parts and wonderful events and foes.
But, the AI of the Foes is not that great, Yeah sure they can do high damage on the higher difficulty levels, but their movements, reactions and the way they fight has nothing that special. The certain foes will do the same certain attack plans every time. They will not mix it up, so learn how to kill them once and you will know how to every time from there on.
The great part about the game is its unique using the leash or boot to access higher combos for more SP. Using a gun in this game and only a gun most likely won't get you many points from killing foes, you need to do unique kills to get the higher combo, so if you just shoot them all in the head every time and nothing else you will get no combos.
Now the situations you get into in bullet storm are very unique and on a large scale that you don't see in many games, when I say that Foe was 50 stories high, I MEAN 50 STORIES HIGH.
The game is great and fun all the way through I just wish the Enemy AI was a little more advanced.
The characters in this game are unique too, Except for the guy that looks like wolverine which happens to be the character you play as.
Also I like how you are not alone in this game, although 2/4 of your team dies, you still have 1 and that is better then 0 in my book, it just adds certain feel of having some one there to make it less boring and better more co-op like gameplay even though it is a Comp Player.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Bulletstorm will rock you like a hurricane!

posted by thewildcod3 (PETAL, MS) Apr 10, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

The game so far has been really fun to play. My main complaint is clicking the L3 button to crouch for cover, I know that is how most FPS use the button but I didnt like how it worked for the game. I will say the sniper portions of the game is a lot of fun. The environments look great and each cinematic scene is intense.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Raw fun

posted by jbar871 (PITTSTOWN, NJ) Apr 8, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Let me get this out of the way. This game is pure fun. Blasting people with a shotgun while sliding is just one of the many hilariously awesome ways to play. I was never bored of the game, it was the most fun i've had with a game in a long time.

Sadly I can't give the game a 10. The story isn't anything special, but it certainly isn't the worst I've experienced. The game is pretty short, I beat it in about 6-7 hours. Some of the voice acting is a little cheesey but I was expecting it with the game being over the top. It did still bother me at some points.

In short the game is definitely worth a rent. Worth a buy? I'm not so sure.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Fun Shooter

posted by McPhaddie (OMAHA, NE) Apr 4, 2011

Member since Dec 2009

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

It's a fun old school type of shooter that knows it's not a realist shooter and sticks with it. By getting points for kill styles, it puts more enthesis on how you do it, and not just getting it done. Being slightly challenging, the fun is pretty easy to find. It brings enemies from all over, not too hard to kill, but plenty of them to take care of with a variety of weapons. Fun to play through. Graphics are decent. Duke Nukem style of dialogue.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Extremely crude, extremely cheesy...

posted by SirMacGill (GREER, SC) Apr 3, 2011

Member since Sep 2010

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Extremely surprising gameplay. I had no idea really what this game was and I was immediately sucked in for a few days of nonstop action. The idea of an arcade style point system for executing kills is a breath of fresh air in the watered down FPS genre. A standard melee attack is replaced with a kick/leash which sets up enemies for "skillshots". The weapons are over the top, as with every other aspect of the game, but the Flail gun is one of the coolest weapons I've ever seen in a FPS. The game is quite challenging at the higher difficulty levels, and the achievements are very well selected. If you are looking for a little change of pace from your realistic Call of Dutyish shooters, def Q this one up.

That being said, do it for the one player game. The online is co-op where you team up to kill hordes of enemies, and is very repetitive. I had tons of problems finding and staying connected to the games as well. This game is one which requires the increasingly used online pass so be prepared if you are renting. Seeing as you have a companion for almost the entire game, I cannot believe there is not a co-op campaign option. Echos is another game mode offered, but after completing the game, offers little excitement.

Pros:

Unique, tight gameplay. Controls are different, but very responsive

Unreal engine keeps very busy, frantic action running smoothly

Graphics

Pretty intelligent AI at higher difficulties and interesting enemy design

Cons:

Sound effects get rather annoying. There is always at least three enemies screaming at the top of their lungs. Dialog is also very, very foul. Writers go out of their way to be foul...combining random curse words to create brand new curse words. Very juvenile.

Online mode is unique, but grows very boring after a few plays.

Online pass required

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Bulletstorm - Wow really fun!

posted by wasabiuli (CHICAGO, IL) Mar 23, 2011

Member since Apr 2010

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game was really fun even though the language is raunchy, dumb and over done at times. The skillshots and leash added more to this game making it more than a straight shooter.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Dialogue keeps it interesting

posted by otie798 (RODEO, CA) Mar 20, 2011

Member since Nov 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

If you like wise cracks that are a little over the top this is a game to check out. Look around your environment and stick to the skill shots as much as possible.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Very versatile and action-packed

posted by HerpDep (NEW YORK, NY) Mar 13, 2011

Member since Mar 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game had me glued onto my television for 3+ hours! This game wasn't just about getting "headshots" or "killing-sprees" but instead Bulletstorm brought us endless possible ways of defeating your foe; whether you enjoy killing them on the ground or in the air, it is just as fun. Bulletstorm also came with loads and loads of sarcastic punch-lines, endless humour, and of course incredible voice acting! Although the campaign was short, you can still enjoy an incredible storyline! You will not regret getting this game.

Campaign: Short (6+hours; 9 tops)
My rating: 7

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Super Fun

posted by ratandjmt (SAN ANTONIO, TX) Mar 11, 2011

Member since Nov 2005

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I like how they tried to bring something new to the FPS world. The point system is fun and a great way to challange your PSN friends.

As far as the single player campaign goes the game is a litte short but not any worse than any other FPS. The story is also pretty good.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Pleasantly Surprised

posted by Ericknopf (FAIR LAWN, NJ) Mar 2, 2011

Member since May 2010

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I didn't have many expectations for this game. I was pleasantly when I played it though. REALLY a pretty good game. Very few complaints: the reloading animation takes too long (leaving yourself vulnerable), and there really is no way to take absolute cover (the closest thing is to crouch behind an object). I was also a little annoyed that while 3 of the directional button could be used for weapon selection, the bottom directional button was useless. There was also a very nice insider touch. The voice of the main character is the same guy who voiced Wolverine, and it seemed the character modeler payed homage to him by making his character somewhat look like Wolverine. After the credits they give a little dialogue to leave the game open for a sequel.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Loads of fun

posted by Brainberry (HAYWARD, CA) Feb 23, 2011

Member since Feb 2011

21 out of 25 gamers (84%) found this review helpful

Bulletstorm is a strange bird in the world of shooters. It chooses to violently wag its middle finger at the superserious shooter that's inundated the first-person-shooter market, offering a bit of levity among its doom-and-gloom-drenched brethren. To that end, Bulletstorm offers a hilariously over-the-top experience, complete with a potty-mouthed cast, incredibly inventive ways to dispatch foes, and a campaign that impresses with some nicely varied gameplay and thoroughly enjoyable boss battles.

With a relatively short but epic single player and a limited but fun multiplayer Bulletstorm does not warrant a purchase. Just an experience. Your on gamefly so your at the right place.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

A Reinvention or a Sham for FPS?

posted by BeauTaylor (WOODSTOCK, GA) Mar 16, 2011

Member since Mar 2011

4 out of 5 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

My first impression felt the gameplay was a bit on the tacky side. You start off with our hero Grayson Hunt already drunk off his boots, and the screen is completely fuzzy and disorienting to emphasize this. After being told to hit one or two buttons in a five minute period of story, you come to your first fight against a ship about 50 times your size. And the cheesiness doesn't stop when it looks like a Star Wars game. But when you finally get passed all the story background, you finally crashland onto the planet that the story revolves around, and then the game truly begins to shine.

The enemies and environment feel Borderlands-esque; it's a planet where all Hades has already broken loose, and tribes of people are running around and killing everything in sight. And after just a short time on the planet, you acquire your Leash, which gives you the ability to pull enemies towards you at a fairly large distance, and for 3 or 4 seconds, they are suspended in front of you for you to kill them how you wish? Y timeou want to just riddle them with bullets? Maybe switch to the shotgun and take half of them to the other side of the map? Even kick them into a cactus? Go for it. The game goes out of its way to emphasize that the more creative you kill, the better off you will be.

Although you can pick up ammo every once in a great while off the ground, the main supply of ammo comes from the points you get for how creative you get for killing your opponents. The more profound, the better. And the in-game menu has a very large list of possibilites to try for points.

Now the story is not without its moments; I got plenty of opportunities to laugh as much of a smart aleck as our hero is. But the game just rolls smoothly along its plot without any "what just happened" moments.

Now the multiplayer lacks a little with its Zombie and SpecOps equivalents, but overall, playing just for the single player is completely worth your time and I can't wait for the next installment.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good time with guns over way too soon

posted by tjsmoke (NORTHAMPTON, PA) Feb 26, 2011

Top Reviewer

Member since Dec 2008

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

One thing you can say about EA's newest "Bulletstorm" is that this is no ordinary shooter. Not only do you get to shoot and blow up various enemies, but you also get to use a laser based leash to rope in your foes, so you can then use the environment to dispose of them. In fact, there are quite a few ways to kill in this game, and all are fairly easy to pull off and are quite fun to do. These skillshots aren't just there for nice, however. As it turns out you need to pull them off to gain points, which you can use to buy ammo and upgrade your weapons at dropkits scattered about the planet Stygia. Varying things up is the key, rely on the same old tricks all the time and you get less points for each time you use a trick. New tricks net a higher bonus, so variety is the name of the game. There are only eight guns total that you'll get through the course of eight acts, and all work well for the task at hand in fighting through hordes of gangs, cannibals, and mutants in your quest. The story is decent, with a couple of twists. The ending is an obvious set-up for a sequel, so it isn't as strong as it could have been. Voice acting is pretty good, even though the language is, shall we say, quite colorful and at times a bit over the top, but it sets the tone well and is often quite funny. Graphics are well done, with nice detail in the environments. I did run into a couple glitches, such as an extra gun floating in front of you, and some framerate slowdown, but these came towards the end of the game and don't mar the overall experience. Sadly, the fun ends too soon. Depending on your skill the game will only take 5-7 hours. There is an addiional mode to extend gameplay, called Echoes, which is just racking up points replaying the main campaign sans cutscenes. There's also an online multiplayer for those who enjoy that sort of thing. All in all this game is a blast to play, but I'd say it's more a rental than a buy at full price. Check this out either way. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

A Breath of Fresh Air

posted by N_Danger_S (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) Apr 6, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

With all the shooters out there, it's nice to finally have something different, and not based on fictional wars. Bulletstorm has a great sense of humor, and a just great environment in general.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

The Storm Is Here

posted by Obscured (WEST BRANCH, MI) Feb 23, 2011

Member since Jul 2010

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

From the company People Can Fly and the minds behind Gears of War comes Bulletstorm. What can i say this game is great. You take the shoes of Grayson Hunt a foul mouthed dude with an attitude. You crash land on alien ridden turf and thats where the action starts. The dialog is hilarious with I cant believe they said that moments. The gameplay is fun with the planet falling apart around your feet, but thats not what we are playing this game for, its the kills. With lots of crazy guns and awesome ways to use them, it creates some awesome and funny ways to kill your enemies. The multi-player is fun and very unique. You work together with a group and find interesting ways to keep a kill streak going. This is a must play title that offers a lot so go pick this title up and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Innovative and Satisfying

posted by Greener (SATANTA, KS) Feb 23, 2011

Member since Mar 2009

9 out of 15 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

Bulletstorm is the breath of fresh air the FPS genre has been waiting for. Finally Epic Games and People Can Fly decide to make their own path, stop chasing Call of Duty like every other shooter to date and create a brand new completely fresh experience like we've never seen before.

The campaign is amazing, the visuals are stunning, the guns are big and nasty, and the enemies are numerous and not always pushovers given the ease you can kill in this game. The Leash is easily the most amazing innovation in a shooter since the Gravity Gun in Half Life 2. You use it for everything from creating a path for yourself to advance, to ripping enemies heads off. The story isnt outstanding and the dialogue isnt the best, but you'll be wreaking too much havoc to care. Combat is incredible and your killing options are outrageous. From chain guns and a 4 barrel shotgun, to using the environment to do your dirty work with man eating plants and hanging electrical wires. Huge boss battles like we've come to expect from People Can Fly are also an amazing achievement and are just more icing on top of this amazing game. Echo mode splits up small portions of the campaign and lets you try to rack up as many points as you can and compete against your online friends or the world doing so. A simple addition, but a fun and addicting one.

There are a few cons however. Your team mate AI isnt the best and i would have liked to have seen a few more weapons at my disposal. Innovative as they were, there was only about seven or eight, each with a deadly alternate fire. There was also no player vs player online play which was a letdown, but knowing Epic Games i wouldnt be surprised if we saw it in the future. This title so far beyond the awful Black Ops and sub par Killzone 3. Even without a large amount of online play its worth a purchase and has incredible replayability. I cant wait for the first batch of DLC. Put Black Ops in the bargain bin where it belongs and support this amazing title. 9.5

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Number one with a bullet

posted by JCDenton (FREEDOM, NH) Feb 24, 2011

Member since Mar 2006

6 out of 11 gamers (55%) found this review helpful

Bulletstorm is a shooter with style... points. While some have compared this to Stranglehold (but fun) I think of it more as Skate with guns.
You start off the relatively bland story as Gray, who's team is being hunted by the Confederacy for crimes they were set up to commit by a general with a major dental problem. It lands you on Stygia, where mutants try to kill you and your half-cyborg sidekick. Eventually you meet a female agent who works for the Confederacy, but will help you because everything else on the planet wants to kill her.
Luckily, you acquire a leash, one of Bulletstorm's more original ideas. The leash allows you to grab enemies and pull them to you. Along with a kick maneuver and a host of weapons, you can pull off "skillshots" which give you points that can be spent on weapon upgrades and ammo. Trying to make all these shots is a lot of fun and can keep the normal tedium of shooters from creeping in.
Bulletstorm features nice, but not mind-blowing, graphics, although some of the landscapes are quite impressive. What is really impressive is the framerate which is fast and smooth, a rarity these days.
While the gameplay is quite fun, the campaign is pretty short, easily completed in a day or two. Also, the skillshot system is a great addition, but I'd like to see a combo system so you can link specialized shots together for more points (maybe in the sequel). And while most of the game is rock solid, there were some weird glitches that occurred.
The enjoyability of Bulletstorm outweighs it's flaws, but doesn't transcend them. I have to commend Epic for doing something new with a stale genre and using humor to point out the problems with it. It's a good original IP and one worth playing, if only for a little while.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

I GOT THIS AND KILLZONE 3 AND I PLAY THIS MORE

posted by dogboy1234 (FORT WORTH, TX) Feb 25, 2011

Member since Oct 2009

9 out of 18 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

DONT GET ME WRONG KILLZONE IS FAR BETTER BUT I LIKE THE FACT I CAN ABUSE THE ENEMY IN BULLETSTORM THIS IS A MUST BUY AND ITS FUNNY I LAUGHED ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE GAME YOU ALSO GET TO USE A ROBOT WHICH IS FUNNY THE ONLY RESON THIS GETS A 8 IS CAUSE OF THE EA PAY FOR ONLINE AND THE LACK OF MP BUT OTHER THEN THAT ITS FUN. PLAY ON HARD YOU WONT GET THROUGH THE GAME SO FAST

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

7.....But only as a rental

posted by SteelCity (SAXONBURG, PA) Mar 2, 2011

Member since Mar 2010

3 out of 6 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This game was really fun, as a weekend rental. Campaign is really short. Not quite 3 1/2 hrs like another reviewer posted (on easy maybe but whats the point). But short.

The echoes are fun to play but it is disapointing to see they all ready have a ten dollar dlc package for six more echoes immediately after realeasing the game. Really? Drop sixty dollars on a game worthy only of a weekend rental and they want another ten for thirty more minutes of game play. Just awful.

The biggest downfall to the game besides of few quirky glitches is the online play. Or lack of I should say. The game is brand new and I have tried three nights in a row to play online and cannot find a match. How can that be?

Great rental and would expect a dynamite sequel to this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse