Buy Army of Two for Xbox 360
view large frontback

Army of Two

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS3
GF Rating
7.4

19635 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Amazing

posted by Ragnar (FARMINGTON, NY) Mar 6, 2008

Member since Nov 2007

198 out of 224 gamers (88%) found this review helpful

Now, i am basing this review on CO-OP, this game is not about the single player even though it is solid and does have a few buggy issues, but they are just too small to take away from the overall exp when playing even when by yourself. So lets begin.

the first thing i noticed about this game before i even got to playing are the graphics, they are amazing, they are highly detailed and crisp and a joy to look at. The voice acting and sound is great, there are some cheesy parts but what game doesent? overall it sounds like a hollywood movie. The controller layout seemed complicated when i first started but it quickly became like second nature.

But now the gameplay...AMAZING! It has the feel of an arcade shooter but trust me if you dont use teamwork, you will get lit up. run and gun just doesent work in this game. but that is ok. you are your partner work like a well oiled machine. with a variety of partner actions like back to back, givin a player a boost over a ledge and ripping a car door off to use as a sheild while your partner follows and shoots. There are many other that i cant fit here. The aggro system is what this game really shines at. where other games have failed this one passed with flying colors. if you got the big gun and distract the enemy, your partner can slip behind lines and take out guys quick and easy.

The weapon upgrade system is one of the funnest ive played with yet. after every mission you earn money to buy awsome upgrades. with so many differnt options to put on each gun and being able to "pimp" out a gun in chrome or gold with engravings the possibilites are endless. And if you make a sick gun, you can hand your gun to your buddy in game and let him try it out.

I havent played much multiplayer because the servers have been buggy but i have played the co-op with a friend. If you love co-op and team work this game is def a must buy. and with supposed new DLC every month, this games lifespan and fan-base will quickly grow.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Is Army of Two Worth The Time?

posted by NickMonty (West Portsmouth, OH) Mar 10, 2008

Member since Nov 2007

65 out of 76 gamers (86%) found this review helpful

If you're reading this review then you are more than likely looking for a player opinion of Army of Two. The best way to explain this game is that it plays a lot like a mixture between Gears of War and the xbox original game Killswitch. Graphics are very impressive with environments that really drive home the terrorist driven plot. The controls play much like Gears of War with a strong emphasis on taking cover. The cover mechanics work well enough but without having a specific button to activate cover, you may often find yourself being furiously shot at and struggling to get your character to hide behind a wall or barricade. The sounds of the game really shine as each gun has a distinct and accurate sound. The voice acting portrays what you would expect from a game titled Army of Two and the language hits hard with many vulgarities during in-game combat and CGI cutscenes. Above all, the online support for multiplayer team play and 2 player co-op really make this game special. Besides Gears of War and Halo 3, there are no other games that put such a key emphasis on online teamwork. Joining up with a friend to play through the entire campaign really enriches the experience and takes the sense of accomplishment to a whole new level. I strongly recommend renting this game, perhaps even buying, if you want an enjoyable experience that goes above and beyond what most xbox 360 shooters provide.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Army Of oh Hey

posted by InsaneSir (SOUTH WINDSOR, CT) May 3, 2009

Member since Aug 2007

9 out of 10 gamers (90%) found this review helpful

Graphics: 10
Simply Amazing, The Change from HD To Standard Is wow. You notice how detailed The High Definition is and You still see a great bit of Detail On Standard Televisions. Its Simply amazing, The bullets brushing past your shoulder as you slide into cover, you blindfiring with a sniper and sniping an enemy clear in the face as blood gushes out of his eyesocket, Its a great decent amount of gore experience and if you have a buddy on XBL with the game it's even greater.

Gameplay: 9
CO-OP YEAAAA! This Is Simply awesome I Love This Games Co-op A Bit More Then Gears Of War It's What catches My Spark Of Interest, I Love how you can slide into cover,slide over obstacles,Step jump,pull-up your teammate, parachute,use tactics,as well as drag your teammate across the field of fire when he/she is in great pain.

Sound: 10
Oh My God. The Voice Acting Is Pretty Cool, I Like To Be Able To Hear What My Teammate Is Saying Without Subtitles And The Fact i can understand Them With Out subtitles Is Appealing, I Love How the sound Of Gunfire Explosions And Death Light up Your Television As You sprint To Save Your Teammate,
================
Rating: 5/5

Overall Rating: 9/10

Pros: Great Graphics Great Gameplay,Great Fun
Cons: Needs A Team DeathMatch Only Game Mode,As Well as Some Gun Balances Online,Gets Boring Quite Fast. Be Warned.
Overall Comments: A Buy If You Have Friends Who Own

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Army of Two - must have

posted by Guitarpro (ROCHESTER, NY) Mar 6, 2008

Member since Nov 2007

9 out of 12 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

Army of Two is definitely my favorite game for the 360 the raphics compare with gears of war, the gameplay is awesome especially if you have someone else to play it with. Also a huge part of the game is customization the level of detail is astounding. You can gold plate any weapon and make many adjustments to your gun based of the style of play. This game will be the best game of 087 second only to gow2

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Army of Two

posted by zenubio (FARMINGTON, MN) Mar 8, 2008

Member since Aug 2003

56 out of 81 gamers (69%) found this review helpful

This game is pretty good. As someone else said it's a cross between Rainbox Six Vegas and Gears of War. In some respects they've taken the best of what's out there and improved on it, and in some respects they missed on key features. For example there's no true duck and cover system, however when you crouch the character very smartly does duck and cover like moves. There is a melee, but it's pretty dumb you have to be next to someone real close, and wait for this mini-cut shot to activate, not like any other standard shooter game.

The guns are ridiculously dumb because you pick your favorite and stick with it the entire game. Never have a problem with ammo, etc.

Graphics and sound are pretty amazing. Crosshairs are a little like GRAW which I'm not a big fan off, I would have preferred a more Gears or Vegas like. (You'll see what I mean when you play it).

Single player campaign is short (about 6 hours, one sitting for me). The computer AI is actually decent, there where times when I wish I could point to a specific spot though for my other guy. There's little tricks you can do to make it happen, but its if you are lucky. I would definitely think this would be much better with another human.

This game is certainly worth renting and playing through at least once. I would have like to see more levels where you were really distanced from your partner though.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Not bad, some flaws.

posted by KingoGames (LAS VEGAS, NV) Mar 8, 2008

Member since Apr 2006

16 out of 24 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

Army of Two- 6.0

PROS:

The Co-op tactics are one of a kind. No other game have I ever seen anything like this. I should compare the two but, AO2 and the splinter cells are similar in the co-op maneuvers. Great game for playing with a friend.

The Weapons of AO2 are awesome. If you like big, heavy, " blast your face off" type of guns, This game will peak your interest. Of course, there is a fair share of smaller SMG's and handguns to choose from.

Story Line of AO2 is pretty interesting. Some twists that will keep you wondering, in a sense.

Smart AI. Your Teammate, single player, is rather smart. You tell him to hold position, and he does just that. Easy to control him and tell him what to do.

CONS:

The length: I got this game hoping for a long, hard to beat game. This was not the case. It was difficult, no question about that one, but long? Not the case for Army of Two.

Very little re-play value. Beat the game three times and you've got all the weaponry and more then likely most of the achievements. I beat the game the first day I had it, and twice more the second and I am extremely bored due to the little re-play value.

Kind of predictable. There is points in the game where you know something is going to happen. I wont give anything away but, If you play, I'm sure you will notice it as well.

Multi-player is kind of, well, lacking. It gets very repetitive after only a few matches. Some of the maps are very hard to navigate through. The lag of the game could be because of it being so new, I'm sure EA will fix that in time.

All in all, Army of Two is good for a Rent, I wouldn't plan on buying it if I was you. Fun and addictive for the first play through. Good for playing with Friends.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Co-op For the win!

posted by MrFluffy (STERLING, VA) Mar 7, 2008

Member since Feb 2008

4 out of 6 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

Expecting very little from this game I was pleasantly satisfied. Solid Co-op features (duh. this game is designed around them) and some cool surprises too. I never expected to be able to use Aggro in the way this game does.

Online co-op or even split screen is probably the best, but if you dont have xbox live or a second controller (Or friends for that matter), the single player is really fun too. Although there are a few bugs with this game, your AI buddy really knows what he's doing. Occasionally he'll try to patch you up in the middle of an open lot and end up getting shot down himself, but otherwise he shoots at the right targets distracts the right people at the right time.

I especially like the ability to give kudos to team mates who do good, and slap the ones in the back of the head who mess up. Not to mention you can trade guns if you're jealous of your team mate's gun!

This game's got some pretty solid game play too. The control mechanism is a little weird for a third person shooter at first but quickly gets picked up and becomes natural.

Most of the commands and weapon switching involves the D-pad and some combination of the Left and Right bumper. Very good if you can remember what to push in what situation.

If you're NOT a fan of shooters, rent this game anyway and see how you like it. However, if you're a fan of shooters I can almost guarantee you'll want to buy this game. I was a skeptic at first and I still wish I had the $60 to fork over for this game...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Way Too Short

posted by unnamed (CLAREMORE, OK) Aug 1, 2009

Member since Aug 2009

3 out of 5 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

Took about 5 hours to beat. Otherwise mostly a good game. Player movement can be hard to deal with in close quarter combat.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Butter... This game is butter

posted by IDAHODUB (PORTLAND, OR) Apr 3, 2008

Member since Feb 2007

3 out of 5 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

I don't like to give games a 10 unless they are truly deserving, but this game I felt deserved it. The campaign is amazing for a couple of reasons. First there is no way to get stuck in walls, or cracks or what have you. They have set it up so that even climbing a wall isn't difficult. Second the multi player is slow at the beginning for a few seconds but after that it runs as smooth as any game I have played. The two v.s. two is outstanding. I highly recommend this game to everyone who enjoys a great shooter.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Army of One point five

posted by Battery (OWOSSO, MI) Mar 7, 2008

Member since Jan 2007

5 out of 9 gamers (56%) found this review helpful

First we've all been a very long time for this game to drop after repeated delays (never a good sign).. The biggest problem was it was to short, six hours of game play is just not enough for a next-gen game. The guns are very customizable, but dont feel any different from each other, and the shotgun has pinpoint accurate from blind fire. the co-op was fun , minus the very poor vehicular levels, witch all felt very linear. I wish there were more routs to your objectives. And character customization was all most none existent. Over all I hopped for more with such a long development cycle. Hopefully the sequel will address these issues and deliver the second time around.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Gears meets Vegas

posted by NoExcape (SPANAWAY, WA) Mar 8, 2008

Member since Apr 2006

7 out of 14 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This game is a perfect bend of gears of war and R6V it has the customizable of R6V but also the small team multilayer and co-op of Gears of war large customization options for weapons from bigger clips to alternate grips, paint schemes and even a type of armor to be added on.

Just as gears was its funner to play co-op then by yourself and multilayer you will want your own buddy to ones to hold the AI's attention and one to go for the objective all while looking out for the other team and as in R6V customizing has its perks not only in how your weapons function but say if you got a chrome or gold plated gun running around the AI's will choose to target you over your buddy.

All in all good game nothing new but just as halo or GTA are great it pulls together all the fine elements of games to make a great one.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Army Of Two is it worth playing?

posted by heckman54 (WEATHERLY, PA) Mar 24, 2008

Member since Mar 2008

4 out of 8 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Army of two is definitely worth buying and playing. It's shooting is hard to get used to and it's very hard to get killed in the game even if you are on the highest difficulty. Also the graphics are awesome and could be one of the best games I have ever played and the achievements aren't that hard either. Who ever says that this game is under a rating of 8 is lying to you. Also the story line is really good and could sometimes be funny and confusing.

IF YOU HAVE THE MONEY BUY THIS GAME IT IS WORTH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

One of the best Co-Op games available

posted by SilentFish (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) May 20, 2008

Member since May 2008

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Army of two contains some of the most innovative gameplay to ever be used in a shooter. The use of the Aggro system makes for some interesting tactics. When your partner seems to be more of a threat to the enemy, they will concentrate fire on them, making you almost invisible. This gives you a chance to sneak up on the enemy, including heavily armored targets. When you have all of the Aggro, enemies will focus fire on you, making it hard to advance. In the environment around you, your characters react to cover naturally (I.E. will move against a wall if standing directly next to one). Besides that, the enemy AI seems to be a bit brighter than in your usual shooting games. They will move to cover on their own and will work together, seeming to use the same system of Aggro as the players. All in all, the gameplay seems to be crystal clear, and won't leave you sitting there frustrated. This game, in my opinion, is one of the best shooters out there. It will not disappoint.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Double The Fun

posted by DFURY90 (BRACKENRIDGE, PA) Mar 10, 2008

Member since Nov 2007

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Well first thing i have to say is this game is very very fun. I wont go into complex detail about the game but ill break down my pros and cons for Army of Two. I have to say this game shines for me in a way i didnt expect it to. I admit i had my doubts going into the game knowing it was made by satan aka EA but i was pleasantly suprised by the detail and complexity that this co-op heavy shooter brought to the table, in a world run by bland fps this one stands out in alot of ways for me.

PROS-

Detailed beautiful graphics

Amazing online co-op campaign

Great voice over work for the lead characters

Addictive money system that allows to you purchase new weapons and upgrade all of your gear even letting you (pimp) your gun with gold and diamonds

Whicked smart and agressive AI

Agro system that adds alot of depth and tactic to the game not seen in many shooters before

Amazing cutscenes between missions

Addictive side missions that add extra cash to your account

Amazing cover system that unlike Gears doesnt force you to stick to objects

CONS-

The biggest downer is the very short LENGTH of the game

Repetitious enemies at times

Plot could have been more filled out

Vehicle controls are unresponsive and rough

Tacked on and rather lame VS mode

Overall the game is great online fun with a co-op buddy, the game is very short only 6 missions total that can be taken down in 2 days easy. But this one shouldnt be passed up reguardless of nay sayers and critics. I would have given it an 8 oveall but i have to lean more towards a 9 not only for the fun gameplay but for the game being better than most of the recent games that have received outrageous praise from critics.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Top Notch...

posted by ravinmania (MIDLAND, TX) Mar 6, 2008

Member since Jun 2007

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Finally a game the makes you play as a team.
Do you play with people that are glory hogs and try to take all the kills in a game? Well this game will slow them down.
I love this game because of the team play, the graphics, the weapons and upgrades, and of course the antics of the Rios and Salem. Playing as a team is key to defeating this game whereas you can distract the enemy while your partner sneaks up behind them, or holding a shield while you and your partner plow trough a crowd. Let’s not forget the back-to-back combat which is very cool. With thee classes of weapons to choose from and even more upgrades; let the slaughter begin. You will laugh all the way through this game with the little antics from Rios and Salem, from air guitar to nag slapping. The only down side from this game is its too short.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Not Bad Great co op game

posted by Miles89 (INDEPENDENCE, KY) Jul 28, 2008

Member since Sep 2004

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

game is rather good has some cool unique features such as customizing guns and a large selection of masks to wear my main complaint is that if you play with one human and play with ai partner he often does stupid things such as carrying you into open gun fire to heal you and you both die but still even with little things like that its a solid game if you play with a friend alot then i would say its a must play

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Nothing special

posted by DrMegaman (LOUISVILLE, KY) Jul 3, 2008

Member since Mar 2008

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Army of Two is kind of fun in the sense that any game where you push a button to fire a gun is fun, but it just doesn't seem to do much of anything better than others. The cooperative aspects feel tacked on, your partner's AI doesn't seem very bright, and the difficulty is incredibly easy. You won't die unless you run right in the middle of the blaze and fire your gun at your feet, for even if you do nearly die, your partner will drag you back to heal you. Even if you do take damage, you auto-heal quickly and can jump right back in the fray as if nothing happened.

Above all else, I found the greatest problem was the pacing. Everything just felt so slow; even the falling animations were reminiscent of bullet-time effects. An action game such as this tends to be well suited for fast-paced gameplay, and Army of Two failed to deliver.

In conclusion, I found Army of Two slow-paced and easy, as if I were playing a toddler's My First Third-Person Shooter. I'll stick to Half Life 2, thanks.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Army of Too Short

posted by sgallaty (LIVINGSTON, TX) Mar 17, 2008

Member since Dec 2006

3 out of 7 gamers (43%) found this review helpful

The quintessential gamefly game, this title would (and does) make me feel bad for having bought it due to being tragically short.

We picked it up friday night, and we were -done- with it before saturday night and that was not even a marathon session. I would say there was maybe 4 solid hours of storyline here.

My understanding is that the developers intend to 'capitalize' on the joy of overpriced dlc (downloadable content), however I would have definitely preferred to get the whole game for my 60 bucks rather than pay for it in periodic installments of too expensive.

Fun, good splitscreen though. Good mechanics, good graphics. Fun upgradeable costumes and weapons.

In the House Monkeypaw rating system we give this game a solid 3 of 5 which means it's a must-play on gamefly but don't buy it. Maybe bargain-bin, but probably not.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Army of Two, a great game with minor flaws

posted by GTJMOR (WHITTIER, CA) Mar 11, 2008

Member since Jul 2006

3 out of 7 gamers (43%) found this review helpful

Army of Two is EA's latest foray into the shooter genre and I have to admit, its pretty darn good.

The game puts you into the boots of two hotshot mercenaries, Elliot Salem and Tyson Rios as they uncover a conspiracy that threatens the entire world... Yeah, I know the story sounds pretty generic, but the way its conveyed makes it seem (almost) brand-new and will keep you looking forward to the next level.

The Co-op in this game is top-notch and is the major appeal of the game. The character models are amazing , not only on the main characters but on the enemies as well. The cover system is like that of Gears of War, but refined and easier to use.

Customization in this game is stunning and quite addictive often leaving players spending their hard earned cash just to say that they upgraded so and so gun. Your partner AI, or P.A.I as its called in-game, is pretty smart (most of the time) and will give you covering fire when it notices your health is low. There are some instances when your P.A.I craps out on you leaving you to take the heat while it tries to get itself out of a corner.

The weapons themselves look very alike there realize counter-parts and sound like them when fired. The reticule works well for the game and won't leave you guessing where your shot is going to land... Unless its a blind-fired Stinger....

The difficulty levels in this game are quite accurate to what they emply and won't have you worried about interpreting the difficulties incorrectly.

That being said the game is rather short, about 6-8 hours depending on the difficulty level. There are some sudden jumps in the difficulty from level to level. Imagine one level having people with assault rifles that can't aim and than the very next level having people snipe you from a mile away with that same rifle.

Overall its a great game and I would give it a 9.5 out of 10. Anyways thanks for reading and good luck beating the game on Professional... You'll need it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Another inconsistent EA product

posted by Kowtow (BLOOMINGBURG, NY) Apr 27, 2008

Member since Nov 2007

7 out of 18 gamers (39%) found this review helpful

Army of Two wasn't a terrible game, just a run of the mill, inconsistent product that is the result of EA's development ideals. Everything from animation in game and during cutscenes, enemy AI, and game pacing feels like it was developed by a thousand different people, only half of them competent, and even fewer truly talented.

Game mechanics are blatantly ripped from other games, or tacked on gimmicks that feel forced and tired after only a couple uses. An example combining this with the programming inconsistency, one of the early co-op snipes you have to perform is on an oil tank, atop a balcony. Somehow, the oil tank blew up as soon as the cutscene that told us "hey, I bet a co-op snipe would work here!" was finished.

Controls are loose, and cumbersome in some regards. Switching weapons is needlessly complicated. Your Overkill mode is mapped to the same button as context sensitive actions. I lifted a teammate up to a higher ledge, and he turned around to pick me up, but due to missing a context sensitive hot spot, kicked in his Overkill instead, and we had to wait until that was finished, standing around doing nothing.

All of these things may seem minor, and while it may not make Army of Two a terrible game, it makes it just another average, run of the mill, mass produced money grab. We need to start taking a closer look at games like this, and decide if we want to encourage these companies to continue in this fashion by giving them our $60.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

i hope you have at least one friend

posted by kingdom8 (OAKLEY, CA) Mar 6, 2008

Member since Oct 2004

4 out of 10 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

A lot of games lately have a co-op storyline that is added at the last moment so they don't play as good as the single player storyline. In Army of Two the whole entire game is made for cooperative game play.
The is a new style of game play in this game called
Agro, agro is when on character is shooting and the other player is sneaking around not being noticed because the enemies have their eyes on the player shooting. You can snap off car doors to use as a shield and your friend is behind you shooting the enemies. If you play this game alone, you will not get the full experience that you need to experience because your second player AI sucks at everything and will end up getting killed. The online multi player is interesting but is forgettable. Overall this game is really good but has some things that are hard to over look.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Sux

posted by mehmeh (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) Aug 28, 2008

Member since Jul 2008

3 out of 9 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

Holy smokes. This game sux.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Terrible

posted by suprfli (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) Apr 22, 2008

Member since Oct 2007

3 out of 9 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

Army of Two is horrible. It's essentially a matter of moving forward and repeatedly ducking and shooting to gain "aggro" while your partner sneaks around and shoots the enemy from behind. Rinse and repeat while hitting a few switches. The online play is just as bad if not worse. it's not worth a rental unless you like repetitive gameplay.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

A.O.2 + HD TV + surround sound= ENVY FROM FRIENDS

posted by Millmen (AUSTIN, TX) Mar 8, 2008

Member since Feb 2007

3 out of 9 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

Don't get me wrong, there were a few flaws, but this game is without doubt my favorite game. Just so you know, this is not just another one of those dime a dozen army simulation games that make you want to puke with their tiring swirl of giant pixels, this game has graphics so amazing, you feel you should pay at least $100 for a used copy. For instance, when you get to the level "Aircraft Carrier", look over the side of the ship, the animation of the ocean is amazing, it seriously looks real. And the gun play is astonishing. Oh, and by the way, when you buy a new gun, or if you have an old one, go to "upgrade", then go down to
"appearance", and then pimp your gun. (turn it gold). And just so you know, there is a smart a + ss soloist named Clyde, and no, you don't get to shoot him.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

This is the best game of 08 so far...

posted by ACustomer (JACKSON, MS) Mar 6, 2008

Member since May 2007

6 out of 19 gamers (32%) found this review helpful

This game is awesome....The graphics are just omg amazing...the best graphics for a video game i have ever seen....co-op is just incredible...single player is awesome...whether you play wit the a.i. or with a friend...gameplay is great....not hard to aim or shoot....you can buy weapons which is just incredible...overall this game will be up for game of the year this year....a must buy....you will not be dissapointed...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse